
Jayhawk_love

28 year old woman | Bossier City, LA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just your average girl next door

In her own words

I always read these awesome about me sections and wonder how in heck people can come up with the great stuff that they do.. Or how long it took them to write it. I can promise you this will not be one of those "epic" about me sections. What I can promise is that it's all real and true and that if there's anything else you wanna know.. Just ask! I'm an easy going person that loves to laugh. I love sweet tea, my family and the Kansas Jayhawks. Im a little country and a little city. I'm really just looking for my best friend.. Someone that will make me laugh everyday and be there no matter what. I'm not down for cheaters, liars or guys that only want one thing. Ive worked hard the past few years to get my stuff together so I'm looking for someone that's got there stuff together as well. I'm a tad old fashion when it comes to dating. Gentlemen definitely get extra brownie points. My only warning is that I can be a tad sarcastic... Ok a lot sarcastic.. But only when the time is right! Like I said earlier.. Anything else, just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Love love love dogs!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've only lived in bossier for a few months so I don't really have any favorites yet.

College

Southern Arkansas University–Magnolia, Magnolia, AR

Favorite things

I'm addicted to reality tv.. And my DVR because let's face it.. Life's too short for commercials. I love football season and march madness. I enjoy getting lost in a good book. Country music is my favorite but my iTunes is a crazy mix of stuff!

For fun

I've recently just got into jogging and attempting 5k's so right now that's what I do for fun. I'm down for whatever is thrown my way as long as the people I'm with are fun. Ill load up and go camping at the lake or get dressed up and go out.

Last read

A trashy romance novel... Or Cosmo magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college