Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Northville, MI, United States | Seeking men 45-57 in Michigan, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just being me....

In her own words this is not my first rodeo. I’ve been on and off this site for some time. With that being said, my heart is no less true or my intentions misguided. Quite simply, it isn’t a simple task to find the “right person”, as I’m sure you could attest to as well. Relationships that have seemed blissful or perfect in the beginning very often have fizzled out as reality sets in and the veils are lifted. It’s usually no one’s fault but rather just an indication you are not where you’re are supposed to be. This, in a nut shell, is my story. I’ve met wonderful people and don’t have a negative thing to say about any of them. But I have not yet met the person that would bring this whole dating process to a welcoming end for me. And so I return to this site, as hopeful as ever, and with an open mind and an open heart. I’m a simple woman. There is no fuss in my life. A bit of a nonconformist at heart, I tend to carve my own path and do not fall prey to the latest fads. I own my own business and love the operational process of it. I love being by the water in any capacity, sitting by a fire under a sky full of stars, and sleeping with my windows open. I’m not sure there’s a better scenario then being under fresh sheets with a beautiful breeze as your sleeping mate (well, maybe there is but this is not the time and place to discuss it). Outside of watching the news, television means nothing to me. Quite frankly, I’m appalled by much of the content, or lack thereof, that’s on TV and I feel better off without the intrusion into my life. My time here is much too precious. Although I enjoy an occasional glass of red wine, I drink very little. I’m extremely health conscience and have an eating regimen that I’ve been told may just emulate the eating habits of a squirrel (not to worry, I do allow myself small indulgences on the weekends). Being an honest and good person means the world to me and truly is my inner guiding compass. I might just add that I am seeking that particular quality in a man. I’d be remiss if I did not mention the greatest story of my life. That would be the existence of my two sons. They showed me what true love is, softened my rough edges, and have given me one of my purposes for being on this planet. I love them with every cell in my body. Being their mother is an honor I will treasure until my last breath and beyond. In closing, I’d rather stay away from listing a litany of characteristics I’m looking for or not looking for in a man. That just seems so harsh and out of place in an introductory letter of this kind. Instead I’ll just say that my hope is that my words simply inspire the right individual to come forward. That seems to be the most natural way for it to happen despite the unnatural way of meeting on line. Peace & Happiness to You, Karrie

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I love all animals and value their existence on this earth as much as humans.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have one spot that I go to all of the time. I enjoy experiencing new places whenever I get an opportunity to get away. To me, the right person will make any spot "hot".

Favorite things

My favorite things are my two sons. Aside from them, I love living true to myself, my God given freedom, honorable people, reading, and vacationing (especially in Michigan). I also love great conversation, romance, and a passionate kiss.

For fun

I enjoy time spent with my two sons, listening to music, exercising, dancing, dining out, playing cards, being by the water, vacationing, reading a good book, and sharing a glass of red wine near a crackling fire.

Last read

I'm an avid reader and always into a book. I love history so I find myself reading historical novels very often. I'm drawn to books with substance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am equal parts Lebanese, Armenian, German, and Irish. Quite a mix....I know.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not very religous but I am quite spiritual. I strive to be a good, fair, honest, and giving person. It is my contribution to this world. If that gets you to heaven then the gates will be wide open for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference