Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | League City, TX, United States | Seeking men 34-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, we still exist!

In her own words

First and foremost..... If you do not have a photo, I will pass....I am not going to email back and forth to discover there is not mutual attraction or give out my email address. I know that I may sound difficult, however, I know what I want and will not settle for anything less. And I do know, that I am worth sending a message to and hoping that I will respond. I am not arrogant, I am confident in who I am. There is a difference. I enjoy to cook, clean, run a home, be a mother. I have recently moved to Clear Lake in order to try something new and experience a different lifestyle. When I say try something new-- I want to explore a different lifestyle instead of being in a stagnant place with not much to conquer. I want to challenge myself and the world. I want to find someone to share it with. I love to travel, try new things, laugh, enjoy companionship and conversation. Nothing is better then a smile. Because that very moment that you are are HAPPY. I love to dress up and make my man proud I am on his arm, as well as dress down, watch a movie and order pizza. I like being outdoors, I love cuddling up in the rain, the smell of a fresh clean house and fresh cut grass, clean sheet day is awesome, I am addicted to Chapstick and lotion....gotta stay soft!! I can't stand dust, smacking or someone fishing for compliments... I go to the gym 5 days a week, I would consider it a hobby and would expect my significant other to take just as much pride in themselves . I eat what I want to...and if I over eat or junk out...I simply hit the cardio a bit more!! I hate being cold but have to have the fan going at all times:) I will only date inside my own race, I am not prejudice, just interracial dating isn't for me. I also will not date a smoker. If you plan on quitting, then quit first, then contact me. I love celebrating holidays and birthdays. I think they are important as it gives us a break from the norm of everyday life. I love what I do for a living. I typically don't work... hence the saying "if you love what you do, you never work a day in your life." I am a Realtor and love working with people. One of my lifetime goals is to always be able to say " yeah, I've been there!" What I am looking for in a man is "manliness". Someone who would do anything for his family. Who is there through the good and the bad. Who has settled down in life to appreciate the value of a relationship and a family. Who smiles when my name comes across his phone. Someone that 10 years from our first date, can make my heart race when he walks in the door, because during those ten years, we have been each others rock and best friend, and couldn't imagine a life apart. Who I can lay my head on his chest and know that I am safe. Physically and emotionally.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All of them, I want to see the world!!

Favorite things

Gym is at the top of the list, aside from a healthy lifestyle and family.

For fun

I like to cook, shop, read, photography, hit the gym, play on the internet, research stuff, lakes, pools, travel, ride four-wheelers, watch movies....with the right person, I can even have fun in Wal-Mart

Last read

7 Levels of book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference