Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Decatur, GA, United States | Seeking men 40-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd rather burn out than rust.

In her own words

I've lived on three continents and all over the US, but Georgia is where I was raised and where I call home. My father taught me to leave a place better than I found it. I aspire to have that impact on my community and the planet. Friends describe me as loyal, dependable, smart, fun-loving and good to others. I respect honesty and standing for right. Reading that last paragraph, you might not guess how much I love adventure and play but they are as vital to me as breathing. I've stood on a plank bridge over Foz do Iguacu, sung in the main nave of the Vatican, jumped out of a perfectly good airplane, and dived three oceans. Yet, there are still so many places to see and things to do! I feel fulfilled in my career and have a network of good friends who will "drop everything, run out and crank up their car, hit the gas, get there fast" when I need them, and a big, loving family. What I don't have is one special man to make memories with. I want to give love and be loved by one who is intelligent, affectionate, active, on a path of growing spiritual awareness, and who views life as full of opportunity. If you have children, I know loving them is part of the deal. If you don't have children, you and I will be the favorite aunt and uncle to the offspring of our siblings and friends. Now I want to hear about you, so email me and let's have coffee.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Piedmont Park, night, with the Atlanta skyline glimmering overhead. Top of Stone Mountain. My massage therapist's table. Rio. Paris. Manhattan. Golden Gate Bridge on a bike. Chastain Amphitheater. Eddie's Attic. Watershed. Buckhead Diner. My kitchen.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Inhaling on the coffee aisle. Alon's chocolate chip cookies, warm. Conversation. Cashmere. A playlist that sings me through my spin. Kissing. Reality TV. Atlanta Chamber Players. Country music. Motown. High Museum. Public library.

For fun

Prowling farmers markets and coming home to cook up whatever I scored. Concerts. Broadway. Biking. Skiing. Scuba diving. Sailing. Snuggling on the couch with a movie or good book. Annual trips to St. Simons and Bayview. Growing green things.

Last read

"Drifting into Darien" written by my friend, Janisse Ray.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral