
jamie052083

31 year old woman | Minnetonka, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles of Hopkins, MN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smile!

In her own words

I try to enjoy life every day and not take the little things for granted. Family is the most important thing to me. I have the most kind, beautiful, and smart daughter. I could not have been blessed with a child more amazing! For the past 8 years, she has taught me to see the world in a new light. I love to have fun. I'm goofy, dorky and whatever else you would categorize someone who just like to laugh. I recently went back to school to pursue a degree as a physicians assistant. I had been wanting to go back for a couple years, but wanted to make sure that it would be the right time for both my daughter and me. I couldn't be happier with my decision. I love learning both in the classroom and out in clinicals. I feel that there is so much knowledge that you can gain if you are willing to take it in. I consider myself to be an active person. I run, bike, ski, kayak, hike, go camping, etc... And yes, my daughter does all of this too! We like to go camping and hiking in the national parks. Rocky Mountain or Denali are probably our favorites. Hockey is a big part of our life. She plays year round and I'm a hockey mom. If you know the sport, then that is enough said. As far as what I would like in someone, I want someone who is kind and has a zest for life. Although I do like to just hang out and watch a movie every now and then, I want someone who seeks adventure and wants to see the world with us. I would like to find someone who is honest, has values, and does the right thing. I want someone who is going to push me to be the best that I can be and would expect the same from me. Someone who like to have fun and is going to make me laugh. Overall, I want to find someone who is a good person. I have a huge heart, which is sometimes a flaw, but I honestly believe that you need to have compassion towards others because you never know what their story is.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have a special place in my heart for Alaska, as I spent every summer there growing up. Peru is one of the coolest places I have ever been, and i would love to go back some day. As far as local hot spots, I'm at the hockey rink a lot!

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I love music! I probably listen to country more then anything else, but as long as I can sing along to it, I really don't mind what it is. However, I can not sing! Grey's Anatomy is the only show that I watch religiously.

For fun

I love to travel, run, watch and play hockey, go biking, camping, horseback riding, skiing, etc... I enjoy being outside, and as a true Minnesotan, I love all four seasons.

Last read

Reading for pleasure is something I wish I did more of. Unfortunately, everything I read is for school or with my daughter. I am currently writing a paper on embryonic stem cell research, so I have read numerous articles on that as of late.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently back in school pursuing a degree as a physicians assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I consider myself Catholic, as I was raised Catholic, and I send my daughter to Catholic school. However I believe that faith is about how a person acts in their everyday life, not on how many times they go to church. I believe in helping others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral