Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LindseyUNC

32 year old woman | Greenville, SC, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pull over! Actually it's a cardigan, but thanks for noticing.

In her own words

I love being a Southern girl, meaning I love food, friends, a good drink and being treated like a lady. I love being outside so I hope to find a guy that likes hiking, etc... I am not so good with biking but who knows, I'm willing to try! I am looking for a man that will treat me well, who is polite and shows his manners but isn't a pushover; I like to know what you're about! I love cooking and would like to cook for you, but if you like to cook too I'm just as happy to eat:) Either way, we can enjoy some good wine as well. I like working out and being healthy, and I want a guy to do the same, but that doesn't mean we can't splurge on occasion! I work hard at my job and have worked hard to get where I am, so I want my guy to have a strong work ethic and be motivated. You don't have to have a PhD, just work hard at and love what you do. To sum up, I'm happy with my life but would like to meet someone to share it with. If you're interested, let me know!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs and hope to get one soon!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like most places on Main Street downtown, with favorite drinking spots including Breakwater, American Grocery, and Nosedive. I love traveling, especially to Australia and tropical locales, and have been to Europe multiple times.

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I love Italian food, Mexican food, and good Southern cooking. I am a fan of country music and "chill" music; I love being outdoors (hiking, etc), I love the beach and I also love the zoo:) I hope to meet someone who enjoys being outside!

For fun

I love movies, going out to eat, baseball games/sporting events, working out, going out on the town

Last read

The last few things I read were Gray Mountain, All the Light We Cannot See, Bossypants, and a few other nonfiction books. I am a big fan of nonfiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college