Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

marshjj

34 year old woman | Loveland, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone great...

In her own words

It is my turn to meet a great guy and live happily ever after. That's how it works, right? I have had a great career over the past 10 years and have taken a step back from work to focus on living, family, and friends and life is so great! I still have my job and I have to work to maintain a work-life balance almost every day, but I have my priorities in line now (I hope). Now I just need to find that special someone. My family is very important to me and I look forward to the day when I have a family of my own. I am a fun, friendly, outgoing person and tend to surround myself with similar-type people. I really enjoy cooking and entertaining. I love staying active, but I can definitely take it easy also. Rarely will I say no to trying something new. I find that a sense of humor is a very important quality to have for myself and for people around me! I think I'm pretty funny, but you'll have to decide that for yourself. I have traveled quite a bit for work in the past and always made the best of it. I love to travel to warm, beach destinations, but I want someone to explore other cultural and exotic places with - hopefully we can combine them with adventure trips (hiking, biking, skiing, etc.). I do actually enjoy sports that require snow (skiing, x-country skiing, snowshoeing, etc.).. I like to do a variety of things from hanging out to anything outdoors...camping, kayaking, hiking, and working out to movies, restaurants, pubs, cultural activities, and just plain nothing! I'm up for anything! I am looking for someone who is looking for a partner in crime, has a great sense of humor, and is ready for an adventure! A guy who may not know exactly what he's going to do when he grows up but has a pretty good idea would be great! I'm looking for a guy who knows how to have fun and is a bit spontaneous! Are you out there? So if you're interested, drop me a line and we can get together for coffee or a drink or a walk around the city or a lake or bump into each other at a grocery store and see where it goes from there!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel!!! I am hoping to go to Macchu Picchu this year, want to go? I think that the US has a ton to offer! Pretty much anything with water and/or mountains! I'd also love to go skiing in Whistler / Vancouver soon-ish.

College

University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, but am awful at music trivia. Country is my favorite. Most weekends, if I'm in town, I'll be out on a long bike ride or hiking.

For fun

Everything! I have fun with everything that I do! But, I like being outdoors the most, there is just so much that Mother Nature has to offer! Hiking, biking, kayaking. But - I also enjoy cultural events, musicals, sporting events, etc.

Last read

Inferno - Dan Browns latest novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I manage a disaster recovery contract, which I find to be very rewarding. It also allows for many travel opportunities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Wyoming - go Cowboys!