Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

axohart

34 year old woman | Crawfordsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles of Kingman, IN

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love water.

In her own words

I'd describe myself as witty, creative and loyal. I'm from a small town and love small town values. I try not to get caught up in drama and just enjoy where I'm at on the way to where I'm going. I like to have a good time and joke around. My two kids keep me on my toes and we stay busy. We try to keep things simple and not over-complicate stuff. I'm really interested in health and nutrition and even represent an all-natural foods company. I love star-gazing and roller coasters, long walks and funny movies. I'm currently really busy helping coach my daughter's softball team. I mentioned that I used to pitch and, viola!, I'm the "pitching coach" (my mom said I may have overstated my skill :)). I enjoy reading and playing all sorts of games. I'm not afraid to try new things and try to not let opportunities pass me by. I realize that sarcasm isn't nice, but it comes really naturally to me so I embrace it. I'm an English teacher so I like guys who know how to spell. I currently run a library when I'm not hanging at home with my cuter than cute kids. Trips to big water are always on the horizon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Michigan beaches, downtown anywhere. Wherever my friends are. I can turn anyplace into a hot spot. :)

College

Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

I love The Office. I didn't get it at first, but I hate to miss it now. The Soup, Man vs. Food, Pawn Stars, Friends. Comedies, Suspense, no gore. Third Day... pretty much anything with a great beat, a little spunk, or crazy talent.

For fun

I enjoy reading, trying out new places, long walks, bike rides. Getting in the car and just going-- the destination isn't as important as the travel. Game nights with friends, excursions with my kids, prank wars, tennis, movies. About anything.

Last read

Mary Higgins Clark, Dani Pettrey, Tracy Brogan, HBS's How to manage yourself.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I used to teach English, but currently work in management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm a non-denominational Christian and my relationship with Christ is really important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in English education