Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Always believe that something wonderful is about to happen.

In her own words

I never really thought I'd try out this whole online dating scene, I commend all of you for treading out into this adventure with me. People would describe me as funny, adventurous, a good listener, passionate, honest, loyal, and caring (sometimes to a fault). Though I've lived all over the country Chicago is home, I guess California would be my vacation home. I can't help but have the biggest ear to ear grin on my face whenever I land in California. Love to travel, I'm due for a vacation and am looking into camping or renting a cabin on Orcas Island some time in 2016. I enjoy trying out new things and figuring out what I like and don't like, there's a good chance you'd beat me at pool/bowling/darts but I'd still play you for hours. I have fallen in love with kayaking and want to try stand up paddle boarding soon. I won't do karaoke but I will randomly burst out into song and own it, especially if it involves cheering someone up. I've also been known to speak song lyrics to people until they catch one. I'm looking for a relationship with a foundation of being best friends, finding that someone who is a team player, communication has always been a priority and helps build a solid trust. Though I want to go on new ventures with someone I also feel that experiencing things apart is important, we're probably not going to like all of the same things but that doesn't mean we should miss out because of it. I'm great with kids, love them, am completely open to being in a relationship with someone who has kids. I work in the medical field so I'm hoping to find someone that can keep up with my ever changing work hours. Please feel free to ask me anything else....I'm really not good describing how awesome (kidding) I am. If I am not your match I wish you the very best in finding your special someone.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

Useless information, Bears, Blackhawks, Star gazing......I'll add more later.

For fun

Watching The Blackhawks, Cubs, and Bears. Exploring the City. Discovering new music. Playing darts.

Last read

Reading "Blink" by Malcolm Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference