
xfitgurly

37 year old woman | Sun City, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not looking for perfect, just perfect for me

In her own words

Whoever said it was easy to talk about yourself was really narcissistic! Lol. Here's a little about me... I love to make people smile and am always joking around. I love to quote movies and am impressed when I meet a guy who knows what I'm quoting. I am a very honest person and will give it to you straight. I really feel that life is too short to mess around with things and people that make you unhappy. I can't stand negative people or men with chips on their shoulder. I am not judgmental and am very open minded. I have been through quite a bit in my 35 years so I consider myself pretty understanding and down to earth. I am currently working for a paleo( healthy food) delivery service that just started up. I also go to school for Gemology. I don't have kids, but absolutely adore them. I used to teach bible study to 3 year olds and it was an amazing experience. In my free time I love to explore new places I haven't been. I love concerts and festivals. Anything outside is always a blast. When I'm dating someone I would say that my favorite thing to do is to cuddle up on the couch with some music and wine and learn about each other or just shut up and enjoy the closeness. I'm a very kind and loving person who needs that affection in a relationship. I am really looking for my best friend whom when i Look at i physically need to be close too;) What I'm looking for..... Someone who is positive, caring and not egotistical. I like men who are men! I'm not into guys that are metro and can't leave the house for a quick errand without making sure their shoes match their shirt;) lol. I'm a pretty casual girl so I like a casual guy. That being said, it is important to me that he be comfortable in different settings. Whether we go to a hole in the wall or a nice restaurant he can know how to hold himself. Honestly, I just want someone to make me happy, make me smile and make me feel loved. If that is something that you think you can do then send me an e-mail. I will always answer back because I think people who don't are just plain rude:) lol **I am completely ok dating a man that has children. I only have one rule about that... They come first no matter what. I may not have kids, but I know they will always come first in a dads life and if they don't then I really don't think we would work.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

I love music! My favorite bands are linkin park, rise against, 30 seconds to mars, rage against the machine. I also like classical music, especially when I'm on an airplane. My favorite band of all time is pink Floyd

For fun

I love to try new things, go to nice restaurants or a hole in the wall, go to crossfit competitions, love farmers markets or any outdoor festival, I just love to spend time with awesome people

Last read

I read at least two hours a night, mostly just for fun or for school



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently working part time for paleo food delivery service and going to school to become a diamond grader
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. Jeremiah 29:11
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral