
Jenalyn33

36 year old woman | West Babylon, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Jenalyn From Long Island.

In her own words

Im dedicated and a kind hearted person. Im a Therapeutic Recreation Director at a Medical Modeled Adult Day HeathCare Program. I work with mental and physically disabled population providing them with therapeutic programs such as Music, throwing parties/theme events, Pet therapy program, exercise programs(yoga, tai chi, sit & bet fit, etc.), table games, Arts&Crafts, hiring local schools (ie: school band/choirs) to perform during holiday season, and taking them out on outing trips, etc.. Been doing this for 15 years and I enjoy it and have passion working in this field specially when I bring smile to their faces. It's a demanding job, but being there to help people in their time of greatest need is very gratifying. What I'm looking for in a guy is I'm hoping to find someone who is mature, and responsible. Someone who values families, friends and relationship. Someone who knows what he wants in life. Some of my favorite hot spots I've been to are: L.A California, Florida, Hawaii, London, Italy, Philippines and Hong Kong. My next trip I'm hoping to get to are Greece and Australia. Some of my hobbies includes: Acting, fine dining, dancing, singing, karaoke, going to movies, bowling, skating, riding a bike, martial arts, zumba, belly dancing, going to the beach, swimming, trips, traveling whether local or around the world, watch movies at home, order netflix, etc.. Hoping to find someone who have some similar interests or anything that we can both enjoy together, It would also be nice to have someone special to travel on trips, cruise and explore the world. Someone to laugh with, hang out with or just having a good time with that person whatever we do. I'm very laid back, easy going, down to earth, witty, funny and smart so I'll try anything for fun. If your interested to know more about me, then u can send me a messageo

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, London, Japan, Hongkong, Philippines, Hawaii, California, Florida (Disney) Miami

Favorite things

I like all types of music from Pop to Reggae, Hip Hop, 80's, 90's and top 10 hits, etc. gadgets, electronics, clothes, jewelries

For fun

volleyball, in line skating, ice skating, bowling, swimming, going to movies, zumba, going out to eat with family or friends, singing & dancing.

Last read

The Hobbit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Therapeutic Recreation Therapist. On the side, I do acting on Films/TV.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
Im 100% Filipina.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Im a devoted Christian.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended Catholic School.