
PennyPasta4817

29 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
My subscription ends 5/16/13. I'm leaving the world of internet dating... and now only looking for country music lovers!!

In her own words

I love exploring everything - from the Pacific Islands to my neighborhood, and your greatest motivations to my dog's funny antics. Everything is meaningful to me, and I love knowing there is no legitimate excuse or reason not to love life and solve problems that come up along the way. What this world can offer is beyond belief to me!! And what shocks me is that most people don't see it this way, and/or all the "but what abouts" "oh I don't knows", "somedays" and " I shoulds" that I have heard. If you don't feel empowered enough to do what you want and go after what you deserve, or at least open to learning how, we're probably not right for each other. But if you know Carpe Moment, and can imagine having me in your life and you being in mine, I would love to hear from you. I am the kind of person who welcomes complaints and criticism - because i learn from them and can use them to become better. Nothing is lost with me, including knowing how to have fun and be helpful. I'm looking for someone pretty specific... I know who I am and what I want! But I'm also open to sharing and changing. Besides raising a kick-ass family, I want to go past city limits and see if we can't put a smile on someone's face or inspire new friends. I have a lot to bring to the table - you won't have to worry too much about me being too slow or holding you back, because I have a 3 to 5-minute get-ready time, and I pack light :). And from climbing volcanoes to making fresh juice, or deep sea diving to filing taxes, I will do it with/for you (and find ways to do it better, with less) ;) I am very intuitive, open and very capable of being your best partner - i can be someone who will help you grow and grow with you. Just know that my dreams are BIG, and you will have to keep up with me too... I will challenge you to eat bugs with me in China, race different kinds of bikes/motorbikes, and welcome all types of farm animals and pets into our home :) I dive, hike, swim, jump, burrow, fly and walk. I travel and work around a lot, leaving my heart in all places. But my home is where family is, San Francisco and Hong Kong. I am completely devoted to discovering how I can best help others. If you are scared of poor/hungry people, sick animals, or dying plants, you will probably not want to be my sidekick!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever, Penny - who is unlike any other dog ive ever met. Shes the best dog and friend this girl could ask for.

Favorite hot spots

small coffee shops and diners, all bookstores and libraries, thrift shops

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I love traveling for a cause. I love meeting people native to their land, learning about cultures and helping in ways that I can. I love showing people new things, and sharing what i've learned and seen.

For fun

SF Giants, SF 49ers... Surf the waves, ride the road, hike up, dive down... :D

Last read

Currently reading "Flowers for Algernon!" I like certain travel writings (the funny ones)..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Chinese-American, born in San Francisco, ca
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Cognitive Science, BS Sociology, BA