
JM622286

46 year old woman | Lynnwood, WA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying life... want to to join me?

In her own words

My sisters, who are super cool (and brutally honest with me) laugh at my jokes, tell me I'm beautiful, and think I should find a down-to-earth guy who makes me smile. I look at the world in a positive light and I love to laugh. I laugh a lot in my job as an elementary school teacher. Kids are hilarious! I am outgoing and can hold up my end of the conversation without taking over. I am comfortable in my own skin and am feeling really happy with the way life is. I love to travel, both around the PNW and abroad. I was an exchange student in high school and college, and lived in Central and South America. I love to learn about new places and explore, just soaking in the atmosphere and history. I'd love someone to plan and take a new trip with. I'm also looking for someone who enjoys cuddling up on the couch and reading after a regular old day around town. I hope to meet a guy who is intelligent, independent, comfortable with himself, and FUNNY. I'm also hoping the guy I meet loves his family and takes care of himself. I don't expect perfection, though: I'm certainly not perfect! I’m affectionate and am totally attracted to a capable guy who knows what he wants in life, likes to hold hands in public, and who wants to get out and have fun together.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat. He is a huge 25 lb tabby who pretty much sleeps and eats. His name is Diego but he only comes to 'here kitty kitty'. My son also has a new kitten.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Pike Place Market; Señor Moose Cafe in Ballard; small towns in Mexico; seeing a show at the Paramount or the 5th Avenue Theatre; Fremont or Edmonds farmer's markets; the coast of Brazil; San Francisco; Boston; the coast of Maine

College

Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

I like Indian, Mexican, Thai, and Vietnamese food. I don't watch a lot of TV, but occasionally will lock my door and watch an entire series of something on Netflix. I love theatre, chai tea, sunscreen, and laughing at stupid jokes.

For fun

I love the movies, hanging out at coffee shops, going to the lake, exploring new cities and towns, and seeing live concerts and theatre. I totally love Saturday markets and street fairs. I also have been volunteering a lot this year around Seattle.

Last read

I read a lot of educational blogs online and young adult novels for my job, but I also like crime mysteries and best sellers. The last really good book I read was called Mind Blind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
mostly Swedish, British, French, Scottish, and Irish. Basically Northern European
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a master's in reading instruction.