Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Vazgen87

27 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
From Russia with Love

In his own words

Hello, my name's Vazgen, I moved to LA from Russia three years ago to pursue my passion - to become an airline pilot. So I'm currently focusing on my studying. I'm an ambitious, determined, family-oriented, focused on my studies, caring young man. I know what I want from life, and that's exactly what I'm doing right now with it :) I love everything about aircrafts, airports and flying. I don't have much of a free time, but whenever I'm not busy with - I like just to take a relaxing walk on the beach or a park. I'm not clubbing type of guy, though I used to be a DJ, but enough is enough. I enjoy a nice evening with glass of wine and an interesting conversation. As for sports - I prefer Formula 1 and a boxing fight to any football/baseball or basketball game, not really a fan of Lakers, Kings since I'm not from here, but don't mind watching a game. P.S. I don't have tattoos, I don't have a beard, I believe a gentleman should be well groomed, clean, sharp and on time.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

On the Thirty in Sherman Oaks, Firefly in Studio City, The Perch in Downtown

Favorite things

I'm a huge fan of electronic music. I have a decent vinyl collection. As for the movies - The Godfather, Good Fellas, Philadelphia, Beautiful Minds, Castaway. TV Shows - The Sopranos, The Office, Top Gear UK, Sherlock, Archer, Breaking Bad.

Last read

Aviation related textbooks and aviation history books. "Holiday in Coma", "99 Francs" by Frederic Beigbeder. "Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas" by Hunter S. Thompson. "Bonfire of the Vanities" by Tom Wolfe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
BA degree in English Language. Currently studying in Encore Flight Academy.