

37 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
#1 Randy Macho Man Savage Fan

In her own words

Hello. Thanks for stopping by. A little about me, I like being silly and sarcastic. I have an advanced degree and a good career but do not define myself by my work. I am more concerned with treating people how I want to be treated. I have no debt, besides my mortgage, and am willing to try most anything, at least once. I kill my own bugs and take out my own trash. I’m not looking for someone to make me happy or complete me but my last serious, long term, relationship ended a few years ago so I’m definitely in the right place emotionally to meet someone. Plus, I could really use someone to watch Criminal Minds with me. Sometimes that show scares the crap out of me. That was 7 sentences that start with “I”. I swear (crap, there is another one!) that I am a good listener too. I work a typical Monday-Friday job so if you work 2nd shift or most weekends, it would be pretty difficult for us to get to know each other. I like being active and workout 6 days a week. If you aren’t as buff as you once were or as you’d like to be, no worries there. I’m a work in progress too. I am tall (5’9) so it is helpful if you are tall too. Romance to me is when you occasionally pick me, instead of your buddies, to go golfing with, despite the fact I still use my driver on a par 3. I train for long distance triathlons so it would be nice to find a partner who likes to swim, bike, or run or at least be understanding that I find joy in going out and riding my bike for 4 hours. I love travel and spontaneous weekend road trips. An ideal Saturday for me is doing something active, then heading to the West Side Market to stock up on produce, and ending the evening sitting on a patio for dinner whether it be out on the town or in my backyard. Or going to a concert or sporting event. While I certainly appreciate your winks and favorites, and can understand how that can be helpful if you tend to be shy, if you are interested, just say hello. I am a nice person. Just ask me, I’ll tell you…

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Anything outside, Blossom, the gym, Metroparks, Tremont, Ohio City, Las Vegas, Cancun, Columbus, anywhere I have never been before


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Staying active, seeing new places, travel, trying new non-chain restaurants, laughing, being sarcastic, hanging around positive people, anything outside, flip flops, the beach

For fun

I spend alot of time with my family and still hang out with my high school friends. On the weekends I enjoy hitting the West Side Market, going to yoga, working out, checking out concerts, sporting events, plays, and wineries.

Last read

Gone Girl and a Yoga magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Raised catholic, but am no longer religious. I'm not looking to practice any organized religion at this time but very much believe in treating people the way I want to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to Eastern Michigan University for my undergrad and North Carolina State University for grad school