
JILLYGIRL1

43 year old woman | Princeton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-58 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not Looking For Perfection..But Looking For Someone That's Perfect For Me ;-)

In her own words

Okay I will try this again yes its been a while so here goes :) If you are serious and looking for a relationship and not into games please give me a shout . All my pics are up to date and I will answer all your questions . I am not looking for serial daters. Please have a recent photo and look pretty close to it :-) I am actually older than 43 but these pics were just taken and people think I'm younger . Thanks and good luck to all!! :-) I am looking for Someone I can totally connect with..someone who is attractive, intelligent , fun , funny, creative , kind , caring, giving, and gets who I am :-) I love to write and play my guitar or just listen to music and chat with friends and learn about people . I like theatre and movies, concerts and being outdoors on a nice day. I love spending time in the city and traveling to new places . I also enjoy boating ,wine tasting ,shopping art auctions, and trying new restaurants . What am I looking for? Basically it all comes down to one word in a nutshell...FUN!! :) I think we are all looking for that and hopefully we will all find it cause honestly who doesn't want a life filled with fun? :-)

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Los Angelos, Italy, Hawaii, And Anywhere I Haven't Been :-))

Favorite things

My fav Foods are Steak & Pizza! My fav male artists are Maroon 5, Dave Matthews, John Mayer, Ed Sheeran, Train, Great Big World, Eric Clapton & My Fav Female artists Are Sarah Mclachlan, Sarah Baraellis, Alanis Morissette and Chantal Kreviazuk

For fun

listening to live music, having dinner and drinks with friends, dancing, walks and window shopping on a nice evening or beautiful day. Movies, Broadway Shows, Concerts, Art Museums or Galleries, Sporting Events, Or Relaxing At Home With The Kids.

Last read

Your Message Of Course ;-) But before that probably the latest news as depressing as that may be! Hoping For A Much Better Year For Everyone!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Event Planner/Promoter...Singer Songwriter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I Have A BBA With A Psychology Minor.