Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Century City, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a happy go lucky guy who likes to have...

In his own words

I'm a happy go lucky guy who likes to have fun:) Yes, I'm a bit goofy, light hearted, some might say smart (at least I think so, haha) and love just about anything creative! That said, I recently produced my first film, Unbranded, that is premiering in Toronto in April (I'm excited)! I'm currently working on two other projects and love what I do! I was originally born in Mississippi of all place, but I don't really have an accent, haha. Hmm, I have one younger sister, she recently got married actually, and my parents are still married after thirty plus years (love them to death)! I would say that family is important to me, but I don't get to see them often with my parents in Mississippi and my sister in Texas (I talk with them a lot though)! Let's see, I moved to LA three years ago and live in Century City and love it! I am also fond of the outdoors, sporting events, concerts, trying new restaurants and staying in doors when the mood strikes :) Note: LA is full of a lot of BS'ers and I'm not one. Yes, I am very blessed to have my first film premiering soon and to actually be working on two additional projects, however, I'm not going to lie and say I'm on Steven Spielberg's level, haha, because I'm not. I do, however, have a great base planted and I'm slowly climbing the ladder. Hard work, passion, perseverance and the belief in one's self is what pushes me forward. I should mention that I'm hoping to meet a smart, sweet, down to earth and attractive young woman that I have a lot in common with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Roger Room, Los Braises, Niks and any place with live music.


University of New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Movies, music, TV, food, hiking, horse back riding, etc.

For fun

I love to go to movies, sporting events, museums and do anything that is outdoor related!

Last read

The last book I read was March, which is an epic graphic novel depicting the rise of Civil Rights Activist and Congressman, John Lewis! Great stuff!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral