Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Lancaster, CA, United States | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want to be happy, be. ~Tolstoy

In her own words

Hey there, so I guess this is the part where I am supposed to tell you all about myself… so here goes nothing: I’m happy. I don’t mean I grin deliriously at shiny objects all day, just that I am a genuinely happy person – while still managing to remain a grounded realist. Yeah, I get that those two should not go together but life just seems nicer when you make the decision to be happy. I have a great job, which just moved me to a city I don’t know but am quickly trying to learn my way around. It’s also rather kindly paying for me to finish my Masters degree. Yes I am still in school, but I only have 5 classes left and then there will be freedom!! Though, I will probably always be striving for some new goal. I like growing and improving, as my grandfather said, “there are only two things they can’t take from you in this life: your knowledge and your honor.” I have amazing friends who are like family, and family I am actually friends with. I’m a trusting sort of person; again this goes back to the happy. Being distrusting is a lot of negative time and effort and quite frankly we are all too old for the head games. Please don’t take this for naiveté, just giving people the benefit of the doubt. I love to travel and explore, even if it’s just in my new town. I’m artistic (ok maybe just good with crafts), but I have actually sold a couple of my pieces. I am outgoing while still pretty laid back and chill, but know when it’s time to be serious. I’m affectionate and protective towards those I care about. I dance when I’m cooking, occasionally sing in the shower, and am attempting to be a better driver (I still assert that speed limits are suggestions –but the CHP has disagreed with me a couple of times so I am attempting to change my ways lol). I love a good action or scifi movie, and most of the time will pick them over a rom com. As my friend Rosie often tells me, I think like a dude… but I think that’s because I am an analytical thinker and most chicks be crazy (lol). So, I chose to take it as a compliment. As for you? Are you open to new things? Do you like to travel? Can you kick back and have fun? Can you hold your own in a conversation? Are you looking for a partner in life not a trophy wife? Are you a good person at heart? Are you funny? If you answered yes then chances are we might work… but I am a firm believer that healthy relationships have a basis in friendship. So, what do you say we start there and see where it takes us?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace with good memories attached... or someplace you can make them.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

S’mores over a campfire, that first cup of coffee, cold sheets on a warm summer evening, playing with my niece, backrubs after a long day, that first breath of unfiltered air after you get off an airplane, and no traffic when you're running late.

For fun

I think if you have the right people around, you can make just about anything a good time. Right now my favorite thing to do is play softball with my friends, I'm new at it and therefore terrible but I have fun!

Last read

Year Zero... it was hilarious!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Cost/ Schedule Analyst in the aerospace industry. (Its a lot more fun than it sounds.)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish with a few other things mixed in.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working on my Masters right now, just five classes left! Woohoo!