
WhoDatNurse14

27 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cute enough to stop your heart. Smart enough to restart it.

In her own words

Hey there! A few months ago I applied for my dream job here in Houston and I got it!! That is I how I found myself moving away from the only city I've known in my adult life to one of the biggest cities in the country. Now that I'm here, I couldn't imagine myself doing anything else! I have spent the last three years of my life in nursing school, kicking butt and taking names along the way. I have become so passionate about being a nurse. I have been fortunate enough to travel the country over the past 3 years and work to make a difference in the lives of others. The work I accomplished in nursing school was so rewarding, and I can't wait to see what the beginning of my career brings! I'm a huge sports fan. No, seriously. I LOVE sports. I prefer mostly football, basketball, and rugby. Unfortunately, I don't get to watch as many games as I'd like. But, I believe there is nothing greater in the Fall than a Sunday afternoon watching football! Or a Saturday afternoon on the pitch with a cold one. I grew up with a dad in the Army so I was forced to become super outgoing to make new friends every few years when we moved. Moving around so much has influenced me in more ways than I could ever imagine. Most importantly, I learned that friends are the family that you choose. And I have a few close friends that I keep near and dear to my heart. BUT! There's still no replacement for a holiday family dinner at Grandma's house! Fun facts about me: I come up with some of my best ideas in the shower. My favorite part of NOLA is the music, no the food, no Mardi Gras... (I don't haven't favorite things about Houston yet.) I'm a sucker for sunshine and palm trees. I recently started working out again, and have loved every painstaking moment of it. Though I have a cat now, I'm truly a dog person. I once lived in Hawaii. I taught myself how to cook about two years ago and now find joy in it. I'm a naturally curious person, so I ask a lot of questions. I believe in being a jack of all trades, rather than being a master of one. That seems like it doesn't even cover everything! I'm so much more than a 2-D description! So, if I've peaked your interest, shoot me a message!! Really, do it...I'm so not intimidating! I love talking to new people!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

My cat plays fetch, so it's kind of like having a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is something new. I am an inherently curious person, and I love exploring new places. I try to get out of town every few months and explore wherever I can get to!

College

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Thanksgiving and Christmas dinner at Grandma's house. Being warm under the covers on a cold morning. Driving in no direction on a clear day. Seeing the American terrain from the tiny, tiny airplane windows. And so much more!

For fun

Exactly what normal people do! Movies, hang out with friends/family, eat out, grab a drink....whatever we may be in the mood for that day!

Last read

Last read: definitely a textbook! Next read: any one of the "reading for pleasure" books that have collected dust on my bookshelf over the years.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have recently become more of a practicing Catholic. Though religion is a part of my life, it's not the only part and I'm quite private about it. Also your stance is not a deal breaker either way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Make that two Bachelor's degrees. Overachiever much?