Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hagerstown, MD, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Williamsport, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm an outgoing, fun, honest, down to earth person looking for the same. I have 3 wonderful kids from my previous marriage who are my world so if you wouldn't be open to children, don't bother wasting my time or yours. I am an office manager for a dermatology office. I love what I do and wouldn't want to be doing anything else! I like going to wine tastings and vineyards, festivals, whitewater rafting, playing volleyball (even though I'm not that great), basically anything outdoors in the warmer months.I'd love to find someone that has a few different interests and would be willing to introduce me to. Movies on rainy days are the best. I love trying out new restaurants. Fall is my favorite season...I love the crisp weather, pumpkins and Redskins football games! I can be outspoken when I need to be and laid back other times. I do need a guy that communicates well and is willing to do so if this is major problem area for you, we probably won't work. I guess to some I can be complicated, yet I think I'm pretty simple at the end of the day. I'm just looking for a guy that's honest, open, nice, loyal and mature. I am very comfortable with where I am in life at this point and would love to find someone to be with but I'm willing to take my time to get there and make sure that I'm choosing wisely. So if it sounds like we may have some things in common...send me a message so we can get to know each other more. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC...I've only been once but I look forward to going again!

Favorite things

I like to cook. My favorite type of food to cook is Italian. My favorite type of restaurant to eat out at are Japanese Steakhouses. I love to sit on the couch when its raining and read a good book!

For fun

I love the beach...I grew up in south georgia so I grew accustomed to being able to go the beach whenever I wanted! I like camping and being outdoors. I love doing things with my children but also love having a night out!!

Last read

I like romance novels but also like a good mystery too! My last read was an Emily Griffin book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical manager at a dermatologists office
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mainly German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
Nursing Degree in process