
Greystreet85

29 year old woman | Pinehurst, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seriously match?!?? Seriously?!????? Ughhh I need potential .......

In her own words

there is a lot to know about me, so just ask!! i never take life for granted because its way too short. i try and live every day to its fullest and keep in mind that everyone is only human. hearts break, but can always be mended..... I do have a beautiful daughter, and she is the love of my life... but just know that I am not looking for someone to take care of "us". I have done a great job of maintaining a great job and working things out alone since day one, and I take great pride in the fact that I can provide for the both of us. What I am looking for is a friend, and someone to hang out with and have some fun. Who knows where the road may lead..... I know I may come off strong and independent but I am very caring, funny and always put family first. I love to play and watch any and all sports...yes including golf. I never hit a driver off the tee box bc I have too much confidence in my 3 wood :) I love to be spontaneous and travel any chance I can get. I love the beach and taking my yellow lab MARLEY out on the lake every chance I get. I love to camp/ ride and drive jeeps. My fave jeep I had was a yellow scrambler. My daughter does not have a dad in her life, but she does have a father ...Jesus Christ. He blessed my world by bringing her in to my life and everyday I get with her I am more than grateful to be in her presence. Her dad is not involved at all nor is there any drama. I am drama free believe it or not. I will also be the first to say that all women are crazy.. But I don't have the time nor energy to do crazy. I am very laid back and easy going southern belle. I also know how to dress up and hit the town or throw on some jeans, tshirt and a hat and throw back a few beers. I believe my biggest problem I have is I am always considered a good friend...sometimes one of the guys. I can hang with the best, but looking forward to finally finding the one that considers me to be their friend but also the love of their life....

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I rescued my yellow lab marley three years ago... the absolute best dog ever.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

California. Florida. England. NY. I am pretty much a beach bum and love it.

College

East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I love music. I am a hard core DMB fan, Adele (who isnt), pretty much any artist with lyrics I can feel my soul bleed to. Playing softball in the summers, and golf :)

For fun

I love going out with friends for dinner/drinks and listen to live music. I love to travel and go to the beach/mtns. I love to hike/camp/and ride my mtn. bike. I grew up playing softball, basketball, volleyball and golf. so yes, I love sports.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral