Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Duluth, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a travel/outdoor adventurer

In her own words

I love to bike, road or mountain (I'm very new to this sport and still haven't quite figured it out yet.) but my bike is mountain. I love to downhill ski. I look for any opportunity to take a boat onto the lake. I just started getting into yoga, a little. I'm not very good at it and am really not sure what I'm doing half the time, but, it feels good and that's all that really matters. I've been told I have good alignment. I just made an impulse purchase and bought a paddleboard. Super excited for summer to try it out!! I'm planning a camping trip around Lake Superior and it would be awesome to find someone to join me. Expect tent camping, great lakes swimming, and lots of biking and hiking. I would like to meet someone with similar interests as me. Someone who likes to try new things. I am looking for someone who would like to go on adventures, hikes, bird watching, bike rides, skiing, 5ks. I do think it is important to develop a strong friendship base. I would love a guy with a great sense of humor and a bit of nerdiness. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and who likes to do outdoor activities and go on little adventures. Someone who has goals in life, ambition, and is financially secure. I'm currently living in Ashland, WI. I was able to get a job in my field, and it's close to Lake Superior and Duluth. I'm just really glad the city has a "lakewalk" and it's a block from my apartment. I make it back to Duluth very often, almost every weekend. That's where my family and friends are. I do make it to the cities and up to the range/Grand Rapids on a semi-regular basis. Just did my first solo vacation to San Francisco and Yosemite!!! Finally!! Such beautiful country. I don't think I've ever hiked so much, so far, and with so much elevation change before. Even on my "off day" I went mountain biking. Trying to get better at mountain biking. It's super fun, and hard but I like that it totally clears my mind. I'm working at getting back in shape. College was a real doozy. I'm making progress, though slow. Geocaching is my new semi-obsession. Not really. I just like to plan cache-days and find a bunch! I spend time thinking about my dream job. Getting back to Minnesota soon. Finding someone to share my life with. The conflict I have between a city life with lots of fun things to do and the quiet country life with a vegetable garden and a dog. I'm slowly working on visiting all the states. Hope to ski in the mountains soon. I would like to start working on seeing the many National Parks the US has to offer... maybe some Provincial Parks too. I'm good at a lot of things, and interested in a lot of things....but I'm not GREAT at anything. It's a blessing and a curse. I get along with a lot of people due to common interest, however those people are usually great at whatever they are interested in...and I just can keep up. But! (and I speak most of exercise, i.e. biking, hiking, kayaking) I LOVE participating with people who are better than me because it makes me push myself harder and thus become better. I'm tried of being the girl all the guys want to be friends with, but don't want to date. Maybe I need to start being bitchier, more clingy, and wearing more makeup.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a cat. Would really love to have a husky in the future. When I have the space.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Duluth: Amazing Grace, Beaners, the beach, Blackwater, Brewhouse. Anywhere with good music and good food. Minneapolis: Barrio, Local, Sculpture Garden, downtown, Grand Ave (St. Paul), bike trails Favorite other places Seattle.

Favorite things

Music: Jason Mraz, G. Love, Fun., Tristan Prettyman, Fall off the Earth Movies: Captain Ron, Goonies, Princess Bride, Shawshank Redemption TV: Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, netflix Food: thai, italian, good sandwiches and soup, sushi, no red meat

For fun

Anything lake related. I took up mountain biking about a year ago. I'm horrible, but it's a lot of fun. Getting back into yoga. Planning a camping trip around Lake Superior in July. Biking, hiking, paddleboarding and enjoying the outdoors.

Last read

Moon over Madeline Island. I read it because it take place on Madeline, but it was slow, and boring. Before that was Born to Run, enjoyed it. Next up is Blue Highways.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Doing the job I love in a city I don't. Hope to return to Minnesota soon.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half French-Canadian from my dad's side. And a quarter Swedish and a quarter Welsh/English from my mom's side. The Swedish side is very prominent. And I really enjoy my times spent in Canada.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist
Kinda between Agnostic and Atheist. I don't deny the possibility of the existence of a "god," however, I believe it is highly unlikely. So I do not believe there is a god.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral