Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Rochester, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Love to dance, I take care of my body, always trying to improve my health, love my family and friends but I'm a private person. I enjoy spending time outdoors when it's warm, maybe somebody could help me enjoy it during the winter months:) I enjoy rollerblading, biking, I have a pair of pink label Harley chaps so I'm ready for any motorcycle rides should the opportunity present itself. I don't hang out at bars often and when I do, it's with the ladies and it's to dance. I enjoy many types of music and tend to go though phases, country is close to my heart, Latin/pop/world music makes me move...Zumba! I can see this is a lot to read but a good guy looking for a good woman will take the time :) I'm looking for someone local because geographical obstacles are not something I want to experience any longer. For the most part, I understand what I want and need in my life and I'm very particular about some things. I'm not attracted to men that are over weight because it means that we don't share the same values on health and body...and I need to have that connection with someone. Laziness is acceptable to a small extent and to a certain level. An evening/weekend day of watching movies or just lounging here and there are necessary, we shouldn't be on the go all the time, however, when something needs to get done, let's get it done, lets do it right and cross it off our list. I tend to procrastinate at times and I don't want to, so I try not to. The last thing I need is someone who unintentionally encourages me to do so. I need someone calm and peaceful, a large majority of the time...but we all experience stress at times, I get it. We can choose our emotional response :) Having said that, I also need someone that has an energetic and playful nature. Sexy and seductive is, Can't go wrong there. I hope you've paid attention to the romantic girly movies you've no doubt had to endure at some point, there's a reason women love them. Fairly tall and a protective nature are also strong suits. Hopefully you're someone who loves your job, as I do, but if you wouldn't rate it that high, it shouldn't be an issue so long as it doesn't make you feel unhappy every day. I need happy, as much as humanly possible. You should be someone who is a work in progress. Believing you can always learn and grow more and have a strong awareness of this. Not set in your ways completely and doesn't have an expectation of how everything should be. Someone soulful. Loves baby animals. Wants to raise children, attentively. Music is a big part of my life and I hope you like music that is not mainstream. Would you Zumba with me? ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



For fun

Hockey, dancing, dinning out , Zumba, water activities, movies, community events, concerts, camping, biking, rollerblading. I'm actually looking for a down home country bar with line dancing if you know of any!

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, The Hungar Games, Twilight, romance novels, Love & Respect



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral