Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Cottonwood Heights, UT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a writer and a baker

In her own words

I am looking for someone that likes the outdoors,has a great relationship with their family because my family members are my best friends and it is important to me. A classy gentleman is always nice, I don't care what women say it is still nice to have the door opened for, the chair pulled out, etc, a guy paying for a first date (I have been asked on several dates and have had to pay for myself) ,although I am not against a guy always have to pay. I am a very outgoing person with a lot of energy from the moment I wake up (which I am a morning person) I need someone that can keep up with me and challenges me. I can be competitive at time I think due in part growing up with brothers. I like to stay current on what is going on in the world and watch the news every morning while getting ready. I can be opinionated at times. I am very passionate about my writing and need someone who is encouraging. I read all the time, mainly classic books a few of my fav authors are: Hunter S Thompson, John Krakauer, Ernest Hemingway,F. Scott Fitzgerald, Upton Sinclair, Jack Kerouac, William S Burroughs, Recently I have been interested in watching every documentary/ movie that is about climbing Mt Everest. I am not really sure why. I have gone rock climbing a few times and really enjoyed it. I would love to learn more about it. I am not a big fan of water/swimming/boating. *I am sorry but I will not respond to those sending cheesy "pick up line" messages*

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places include DC & Maryland The mountains Moab Colorado (Ouray/Silverton/Durango)


The Art Institute of Salt Lake City, Draper, UT

Favorite things

a few of my favorite bands: -Minus the Bear, Paul Simon, Norah Jones, Beck, Mark Kozelek, Ray Lamontagne, etc. a few of my favorite movies: -Raising Arizona, A beautiful Mind. TV: It's Always Sunny, Seinfeld, Arrested Development, House of Cards

For fun

In my spare time I love to writing, reading, baking, hiking, spending time with my family, taking my jeep to moab.

Last read

Walden/Civil Disobedience -Henry David Thoreau



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a baker and writer (working on writing my first novel)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was studying at The Art Institute for Culinary Management/Baking & Pastry. I am currently saving so that I can move back east to attend school for Journalism. I have a few different schools in mind.