Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Benton, IL, United States | Seeking men 35-52 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm willing to compare some Life Lessons with someone that has a great sense of humor!

In her own words

I live in Southern IL where you can experience all 4 seasons in just 24 hours! But I do love my small town and have thoroughly enjoyed raising my children here. I have 2 teenagers that live here with me, they are awesome! One in college & one in high school. I believe in honesty, loyalty, trustworthy and dependability. I would like to find a friend 1st with these same values, one who isn't into games, because those should be played on the field & not with our lives! I am very affectionate with a big heart that some people misread. Because I love doing things for other people, just to make them happy. I'm a God fearing woman, and put God first in my life. My kids know to be home by Sunday morning for church if they do a sleep over at a friend's. That goes for all guest's in my house too! LOL I'm just a simple southern girl who might talk a little funny to you, but over all I'm looking for my best friend and someone who doesn't want to be with me and many others. Just me :) In high school I was voted the Class Clown in my graduating Senior class. That is something that has never changed about me, because laughter is the BEST medicine! Also, if you can make me laugh... you have my attention! I'm looking for a great guy with a sense of humor, who wants to hold my hand in public spend time with me. Someone who wants to be my friend see where it goes. No drama please! I'm very energetic work out 4-6 times per week. I like staying busy. I'm spontaneous, well organized, love to be outdoors. I'm looking for someone who is affectionate honest. If you treat me good, I will treat you better!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a miniature Yorkie. She's my buddy! Her name is Izzie & she's only 4.1 lbs & she's full grown.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel with my family. Love the Smokey Mountains & we usually visit there twice a year. Love spending a long weekend in Nashville, TN too. Or anywhere warm with white sand and a blue ocean!


Robert Morris College, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Usually I try to watch what I eat but I love Italian food! Mexican is my next favorite & Thai & Chinese. My favorite TV shows are 2 1/2 Men, Private Practice, Swamp People, The Voice. My favorite music is Country, then Hip Hop & 80's.

For fun

Anything outdoors, traveling, concerts, movies out or at home, camping, hiking, gym, Antique shops, sports, cooking and yoga.

Last read

Right now I'm reading How to Manage your Adolescent. Ha ha it's a very good learning tool for MEANAGERS! Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for the state of IL. If you are interested just ask. My job is very good and have been employed there for almost 16 yrs.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
My great grandmother was born on an Indian Reservation, my roots are deep, my morals are too.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Southern Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference