
weirdbutfun13

31 year old woman | Mount Juliet, TN, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's too short not to have fun and a good laugh.

In her own words

I am an energetic, honest, sweet, kind hearted, very funny with a wicked sense of humor. I like going out and trying new things but staying in and relaxing isn't bad either. I'm independent and drama free and i'd like the same from somebody else. Also being open minded and conscious of others feelings is a big plus in other words nobody rude or ill tempered. I have lived in the Nashville area for almost 13 years now. I am an Army brat so i've lived in Germany, Hawaii, Kentucky, California, and then Tennessee. Of course the traveling bug is still in me I've been to Greece and Italy. I like to go on weekend excursions so far it's been to Philadelphia, Atlanta, New Orleans, Atlantic City, Denver, Las Vegas just to name a few. I have a great group of friends and we like to go out and explore the sites, sounds and food. Pretty much if Adam Richman recommends it or challenges it I'm there! I like to explore my creative side right now I'm teaching myself to crochet it's either a really ugly scarf or a poorly made blanket either way I am having fun. I also dabble in jewlery making of course 90% of the time I don't wear any usually I just forget. update: first crochet experience an ugly scarf. Now my best friend is having a baby so I have 6 months to finish an ugly baby blanket! =) For over a month now I have given up meat and I love it! I am working on eggs and dairy it's tough though because they are in a lot of baked goods but baby steps as they say. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I can't have pets were i live right now but thankfully I live around the corner from the animal shelter and when I have free time I volunteer there.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bullseye, BWW, Tequila Joe's, anywhere that has a good drink and great music...

Favorite things

Movies: Defending Your Life, Reservoir Dogs, vegucated, earthlings, forks over knife, steel Magnolias, Urban Cowboy, The Godfather 1 and 2, Goodfellas... Music: i listen to anything and everything! TV: Strangers with Candy, Battlestar Gallatic

For fun

I love to hang with my friends grab a drink and decide what we are in the mood to do. Whether it is a movie, videos games, dancing, or a spontaneous food trip/ casino to spend just $100 and laugh because we are the youngest people around!

Last read

I am still on the song of ice and fire series 2nd book and yeah i was that person who watched Game of Thrones first i'm not cool enough to know that it was written 20 years ago *sigh I also love anything David Sedaris has written.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been a nanny for almost 4 years now and I absolutely love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My parents met in the Army my father is Mexican and my mother is the Irish, Scottish, English mix of a very pale pale race that can't be in the sun without turning into a lobster and i inherited every bit of it including my baby blues!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference