
SweetY1976

38 year old woman | Wallkill, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know

In her own words

One interesting thing about me is if i had to i could change my oil in my car or the tire if i had to. Prefer not to do it but my father would have my head if i at least didnt know how to.one thing i enjoy is going to yankee games. I am a nice person who would love to fix the world but am very realistic. I am honest and sincere and would love my partner to share in those qualities.My friends and family mean a great deal to me. I love to spend time with them.I am very comfortable sitting home in my pjs watching a movie or going out to dinner and a concert, comedy shows,musical or club.Love to talk to people but i listen as well.I love to cook, one of my favorite channels is food network. I like to try new recipes all the time. My perfect match would like to say whats on thier mind and take a chance every once in a while.But also have a sweet tender side to them. Romance is great but dont forget to just be yourselves.Can be in a relationship and still hold on to thier own Identity. Sincere and caring, bold and Daring are all a plus.Honesty is also very important.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Would love to walk the narrow cobblestone streets of venice,ITALY.Love to sit at home and read or watch a dvd.But the wild side of me occasionally likes to go out and enjoy the nightlife,dancing and just having a great time with friends.

Favorite things

Love fashion and shoes,but just as happy in pj's. Love all types of music from R&B to clasical and musicals.Dont have a favorite food but enjoy a diverse menu.Love to cook, can cook all types of food. You do the dishes, i'll dry

For fun

Outgoing,friendly personality. Love to read and relax. But in the same aspect always on the go.Like movies that make me laugh.You could find me at yankee stadium for opening game.

Last read

Love to read,favorite author is John Grisham,Andrew Greeley.Dont care much for Steven King but have read may of his books.Even like to read the gossip magazines while running on the treadmill. Reading is my escape from reality when i have a bad day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
puerto rican and french
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral