
Crgibson87

27 year old woman | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 90 miles of Fitchburg, WI

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must Love Travel

In her own words

I'm a fun person who loves to travel and have new and exciting experiences. I'm usually up for anything and love to keep myself busy. I grew up playing sports and played D1 basketball at Wisconsin! This was an amazing experience and I love the Badgers:)! I love fall for football season and basketball gets me through the winter months! I am a teacher and love working with kids! They keep life exciting and are constantly reminding me not to take things too seriously:). Traveling around the world is my passion! The person I am with needs to have a passion or at least an open mind to travel. I started traveling when I was in college (started with a basketball foreign tour to Australia and New Zealand) and haven't stopped since. I love to put myself in situations where I am learning about people and their cultures/lifestyles. The world has a lot to offer and I intend to take advantage of that!:). What I'm looking for is someone who can make me feel happy, safe, and loved, (and of course a travel partner!:) I need someone who can make me laugh and be totally goofy! Honesty and openness is important to me as well. I am very close to my family and I need someone who values family and enjoys spending time with family. A date is not so much where you go but how much fun you can have together!! That's all I've got for now. Please message me If you are interested and want to learn more about me:)!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling around Europe, visiting friends and family throughout the country. In Madison, I love to attend the outdoor Farmer's Market, cheer on the Badgers at the Kohl Center and Camp Randall, and spend time with friends at the Union Terrace.

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Trying new foods - especially ethnic foods, Badgers, Packers, babies, tea, historical fiction, experimenting with new hairstyles and makeup looks, playing with my niece and nephew, going to the beach and swimming in the ocean.

For fun

Hanging out with family and friends, experimenting with new recipes, watching movies, traveling, reading historical fiction novels, hiking, swimming, spending time on the pontoon boat, watching and playing sports - cheering on my Packers and Badgers

Last read

Anything by Ken Follett.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Kindergarten teacher in Madison.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to the University of Wisconsin on a basketball scholarship and graduated with a double major in elementary education and communication arts.