
Pistol_Rob

30 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets agree to tell everyone we met at Church! ;p

In her own words

I have always cringed at the thought of online dating but for the sake of not knocking something till you have tried it; I'm stepping into the great unknown of social media dating lol. ;) I'm a real go getter in all areas of life. I believe in working hard so you can play harder! Despite being very busy in my career, I try & make it a point to do the things I like to do & spend time with the people I care about. I spent the last ten years building my career & getting to know & love myself fully, I now feel it’s time to open my heart up & share my life with another person... I'm a down to earth girl with a lot of Southern hospitality. I’m no sports junky but I do love football; prefer the NFL over college ball (not sure why that is but it’s the truth lol). I have a true appreciation for the simple things in life... A child’s laughter, mother-nature (I LOVE pretty plants & flowers), animals, sun rises & sun sets, good live music, LIFE IS GOOD & I’m blessed to live it! I never said life was easy, I said life is GOOD! I’m a strong spirit, independent & opinionated so if you’re looking for someone that doesn’t know how to speak their mind, keep right on going because that’s not me. I've been to hell & back, I've got the scars to prove it. My scars have made me a smarter & better woman; I know what I want & more importantly, what I do not want! I don't have time or energy for games & I'm not looking for a FWB (friend with benefits). I'm looking for a real, wholesome relationship built upon common interest, open communication, respect & love for one another so unless you're looking for the same, no need in wasting both our times in the small chat. In a partner, I not only need physical attraction, but intellectual & emotional stimulation as well; I want my partner to be my best friend & lover at the same time! I like brains & wit, we have to laugh, I love a great sense of humor... Because I’m such an outgoing personality myself, self-confidence is a must in my mate- not cocky, just the right amount of confident! Insecurities are a huge turn off for me! Humility & positivity are must haves, someone is not afraid to put in a good, hard & honest day’s work!... Someone whose been through things in life & learned from them, someone who knows how to let life’s experiences make them better, not bitter. A God fearing man, honest with himself & others; someone who isn't afraid to open up & commit to the idea building a life together. I’m not a hopeless romantic but a man that isn’t afraid to be sensitive and open up his feelings & emotions with me would be nice… LOL, man I can’t help but laugh out loud as I put this down on paper… let me just say, with everything I’m wanting, let him not be GAY, lmao! Once you get to know me, you will know the sarcasms in that (or is it, HA)!!! ;) Woo-hoo- let the dating adventures begin!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school