Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

librawoman40

43 year old woman | Palm Bay, FL, United States | Seeking men 42-49 within 40 miles of Melbourne, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know you are here somewhere :)

In her own words

I would love to meet a man who can make me smile and want to laugh all the time. I like to go to the movies, hang out at a quiet bar with great company, or just sit and people watch. I have been teaching elementary school for 18years and I love what I do; I can not have children of my own and I think this is part of the reason I love working with children. I love all kinds of music except rap and hip hop. Daughtry, Fleetwood Mac, 3 Doors Down, Shinedown, The Eagles, and Pink are a few of my favorite artists. I will admit I am not the best cook, but I can chef up a mean grilled cheese. If you think we would be a good match please feel free to send me a message. Good luck, TIna

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I have a beautiful dog named Brandie. She loves to take me for a walk everyday :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to the beach. I am not a big bar person and like a more quiet place where I can talk with someone. I love to go to Captain Hirams and Squid Lips.

College

Westfield State College, Westfield, MA

Favorite things

I like to listen to Nickelback, Fleetwood Mac, Eagles, The Fray, Bon Jovi, 3 Doors Down, and 80's music, I like to watch funny movies, and love the shows Big Brother, Grey's Anatomy, and Master Chef. I love pizza, Chinese food and chocolate.

For fun

I like going to the movies, walking on the warm sand on the beach, and listening to music on Pandora. I like to hang out in a quiet bar with friends and I like to play cards.

Last read

I am reading Townie by Andre Dubus. It is all about his life growing up in Boston. When I finish I would like to read his book Sand and Fog.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I have been an elementary school teacher for the last 15 years. I have taught first and second grade and this year I am teaching Kindergarten.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am an Italian girl.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated from Westfield State College in 1994 with a bachelors degree in Elementary Education.