Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, United States | Seeking women 27-40 within 40 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I like that you invest the time to read my...

In his own words

I like that you invest the time to read my profile to see if it resonates with you and we have some things in common...;) I like doing sports (yoga, road and mountain biking, windsurfing are my favorites) and being out and about but I am not a sports freak. I can also enjoy a lot just sitting in the sun and reading a good book or listening to live music. When I am not busy with sitting in the sun and doing nothing but just being happy with my life I go to beach, ride my bikes or I go to one of the many great concerts here in L.A....Ah ja, and I love taking a nap on my sofa on Sundays or flying over LA ;) I love living in L.A. with it´s endless opportunities. What I find challenging at times is meeting real genuine people here ...;) And I miss the European soccer (I started watching American football with my friends but I still don´t really get it..) and of course I miss my sibblings back in Europe Humour is definitely important to me. I see the positive in challenges and am passionate about what I like and do and and it would be great if you are looking at life the same way and know what you want (even if sometimes challenging). I hold great value for what I have and you may have figured by now that my family is very important to me. I show compassion and interest towards others and their own values and interests. Someone who is down to earth suits me well I would say...:) Personally I think you can´t find what you already all lies in you...but it would be great to meet someone who is balanced and happy with her life so that we can spend a great time together. Makes sense?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

My sports bar next door for a pint of Guinness ;), Montana Ave, Main Street, Abbot Kinney, Santa Monica airport, Zuma Beach, Mandeville Canyon, Monterey, San Diego, San Francisco, Mammoth, Lake Tahoe,...and there is so much more to see...

Favorite things

Going to live concerts or a comedy show, open air cinema in Hollywood, meeting friends at the pier concerts, taking a nap on my sofa, flying, road biking, snowboarding, reading a good book in the sun, doing nothing, talking to my family/friends, yoga

For fun

Meeting friends, going out and having a good time, yoga, watching soccer (or football although I don´t understand it), roadbiking, mountainbiking, windsurfing, running, snowboarding, being amazed with what L.A. has to offer

Last read

To Kill a Mocking Bird, I am The Messenger, The Book Thief, The Silence of the Heart and The Federal Aviation Regulations



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference