Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Madison, CT, United States | Seeking men 49-59 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Reality is the start to your day...what you do with it is your choice. Live with it, change it... and mean it...

In her own words

My friends would tell you that I am a loyal, honest and compassionate person, a lot of fun to be around, and if you ever needed anything, I would drop what I was doing to help out. I have a great sense of humor, pay attention to current events, and love to talk about the silly things that happen during the day. I have 3 children, 18, 17 and 13 who keep my world moving. I think over the last few years, they have taught me more about myself than I ever anticipated. Family and friends are an important part of who I am, and it sometimes trips us all up as it takes effort and hard work to maintain friendships and keep family in tune. One thing I hope to pass along to my children, is that not only does the effort pay off, but by surrounding yourself with friends with similar interests, direction and values, you can create your own happiness and peace. I am hoping to meet someone who has the same zest for life, family and friendships. My children and I enjoy participating in and watching sports. We have quite a mix of interests here, which keeps me on my toes. However, watching my children learn how to be a part of a team unit and what it means to work towards a goal, how to win and lose gracefully, is priceless. In addition to skiing, tennis, attempting golf, I enjoy watching football, hockey and most team sports. I love the theater, music and the arts. Since I am on the shoreline, it is refreshing to take frequent walks by the water (or a drive when it is 10 deg’s), I find the scenery and fresh air help to clear your mind. I hope to meet someone with similar values and goals, who enjoys the positive things that a vibrant and busy life can bring. This life we are living is short and going through it with another who supports you through your accomplishments, stands by you in your faults and can laugh with you any day, is sometimes hard to find. I am ultimately looking for a long term relationship and am sure that my life-long friend is out there somewhere… could it be you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Boston... locally - Belous in Guilford, Barcelona, Grants for Dessert.. only with good company...Newport, Park city utah...


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

I love current music; Adele, Bonnie Rait.. John Mayer; Cold play, the 80's still on in my car! Italian, New Haven pizza... Asian Fusion- NYC, Boston.. The fall, a fire, good company while watching the game on Sunday...

For fun

Skiing in winter.. beach in summer - biking, camping.. anything outdoors. Participate in charity events frequently...time with my children and time with friends and family.

Last read

James Patterson, John Grisham, Live a little, by KIm Green



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Human Resources/Finance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral