Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lexington, KY, United States | Seeking men 26-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life, Day by Day.

In her own words

Lets see I am 25 and trying to find that Mr. Right. I am ready to settle down. I have 3 years left of school then I will have my masters. I am a fun to be around after I warm up.I want someone that can take me out on a date but can also do something romantic at the house. I am also looking for a guy that is confident in what they are doing and Passionate. :-) Also right now I am taking care of my body more. I work out with my personal trainer at least 2 times a week right now in my busy schedule. I am s Softball Coach for Lafayette High School. I love sports being football is my fav to watch. My team is the Cowboys, yes I know right now they are the cowgirls. I also like the Huston Texans. I love to watch UK basketball and I love watching baseball. I am from here but I lived in Cali for over 6 years. Now I am back here and everything has change so I need to get out and explore what is new. Family is important to me. I don't have a big family but most of my family is in VA so I like to go up there all the time. I also love guns. I love to work on them and shot them when I get a chance to. I am also a big country girl. I love going off roading and mudding. I also love guns. I have a lot of things to talk about. So message me and get to know me more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small Italian Greyhound name Nelly but we call her Little Bit.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't know. I have been living in Cali for over 6 years and I just came back. So no local hot spots.

Favorite things

I love to listen to music and pretty much anything. I am really open minded. Movies I love to watch and pretty much all of them, action, comedy, romantic, and scary.

For fun

I am up for anything but most of the time I can not stay in the house for a whole day. I like to read books, write, site seeing, going to the movies, and dinning out. There is more but I am not going to list everything.

Last read

No Easy Day by Mark Owen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I coach softball and I work at a Buds gun shop and I try to sub sometimes. I am also going to school full time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i have Irish in me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am going to school right now at UK for Education degree. I am not for sure what grade level I want but most likely high school history.