
ReginaMarie10

43 year old woman | Long Beach, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Somewhere someone is feeling exactly the way you're feeling and wants you exactly the way you are.

In her own words

Who are you and what are you looking for? Wow! That's a loaded question. Well here goes nothing... I love to laugh and smile and do silly things and don't care what anyone else thinks. Do you agree? I love romance. I know it's not realistic all of the time but even dinner on the couch, watching TV can be romantic with the right person. I like change. It keeps life interesting. I can get all dolled up, have a glass of wine at an elegant restaurant or I can have a few beers at a local pub, in a pair of jeans and baseball cap. I'm like a chameleon, able to adapt to my environment. What about you? I live 1 block from the beach. I love taking walks on the shore or on the boardwalk. I love to ride my bike too. I love watching the sunsets here. I love to frolic in the water like a little kid but I am not one to lay out all day and get cooked. Let's fire up the BBQ instead! ;) I work hard during the week and want to enjoy my weekends. Want to join me? I love to get down and dirty and play sports of any kind (softball is my favorite) but by the same token would love to have lunch in a park doing absolutely nothing but enjoying each other's company. I love people that have a true passion for something. I hope u love something and give it your all. To me, that is so sexy! I have a passion for design and decorating. I would love to travel all over the world with that special someone who is my best friend. I love to try new things and love to learn. Even though I am a teacher I love to be a student! What can you teach me? I believe it's the little things that you do and say that are the most important. I'm not going to like you because of your bank account or the house you live in or the car you drive or the clothes you wear. There is more to a person than such superficial stuff. Looks fade, money runs out. What are you left with? Your words, your thoughts, your heart, your soul, your character...Those are the things that will hold the biggest place in my heart. P.S. Please send me an email if you would like to start a conversation and PLEASE say more than just 'hi." I promise I won't bite. I do not respond to just winks. Also, I'm not into games so if you want to play with someone's mind or heart or add me to a serial dating list just hit "next." I'm looking for someone that will make me delete this silly account for good. Is it you? Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats but I'm OK around dogs unless they lick me, then I break out in a rash. Strange, I know. I carry lots of Benadryl with me wherever I go. lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Doesn't matter where I am. If I am with the right person any place can be awesome. I've been to Mexico, the Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Mohegan Sun, Lake George, Mystic Connecticut, and the Poconos.There are so many more places on my bucket list

College

St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. Even country! I believe music can make any situation great. Lyrics are so powerful. I like to make people smile, learn something new everyday, bear hugs, slow dancing, summer vacation, massages, sunsets, Nat Geo Wild.

For fun

Walking on the boardwalk or along the shore, shopping, bike riding, movies, festivals and fairs, concerts, dancing, new restaurants, visiting friends and family, vacationing, decorating and designing homes.

Last read

I read every magazine and book there is on designing and decorating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been a NYC Middle School Special Education Teacher for the last 18 years. I love to teach and meet the challenges I face every day. Work is never boring!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Parents were born here, 3 grandparents were from Italy, 1 grandparent 1/2 Russian, 1/2 Slovakian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference