
Dancecoach0698

39 year old woman | Cudahy, WI, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are there any gentlemen out there???

In her own words

I am a true Wisconsin woman....give me a beer and the Packers or Brewers and I am happy. But I also like to be treated like a lady and have an adventurous side. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and love to make those around me laugh. I know this all sounds like everything every other woman puts on this site, but seriously, this sounds like a resume anyway, so why not go for the gold right? I am a paralegal and have been involved in dance for over 30 years, including coaching for 13 years. I now love to spend time with my 3-year old nephew, newborn niece, and am very family oriented. I do not have kids, but am very open to men who do. I have great friends and love to go out and grab a drink or watch the game. I normally fashion myself as Wonder Woman (sans boots and golden lasso) and I can take whatever life throws at me. But at times, I would like a man who can pick up the slack and support me. I describe myself as the princess who wants the Prince Charming, but also want my own sword and my own horse. I am intelligent, driven, and know how to have fun. I want to find a man who is stable, funny (or at least thinks I am) is interested in more than just himself, not looking for a trophy girlfriend, and wants to see what life has to offer. Laugh often, love as much as you can, and live life to the fullest. Every day should be the best day of your life and you should always look forward to tomorrow.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the Third Ward, Bayview, and Wauwatosa.

College

Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

I like just about all music (my iPod is very strange). I love movies, especially 80s movies. My favorite TV shows are The New Normal, The Newsroom, and Blue Bloods.

For fun

I like to take my nephew to the zoo or the park, going with friends to the Brewers' game, wishing I could afford Packers' games, and working out.

Last read

I used to be a high school English teacher so I haven't read much lately other than what my nephew wants me to read right now (he's on a Clifford the Big Red Dog kick).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Corporate paralegal
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I have Dutch, French, German, Irish, and Native American in my heritage.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor's Degree and two post baccalaureate degrees.