Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Owensboro, KY, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be shy, I'm not!

In her own words

Hi there ~ I'm generally a positive & upbeat, non-judgmental person. Very down to earth & laid back. I don't get upset over too much & try to live life to the fullest, laugh & love all I can. I'm an independent woman with some old fashioned values. I've gotten to the age where quality over quantity is my motto, so I enjoy great food, good beer & good times with people I care about. I enjoy live local bands rather than big concerts & I am down for anything usually. Definitely more outdoorsy type, I love to camp or just go hiking through the woods. But I can clean up nicely also & enjoy museums, shows, & plays. Some nights I feel like a fire pit, some nights I feel like a fun night out, letting loose & dancing the night away. I can be impulsive so it's nothing for the kids & I to throw the tent in the back of the truck & take off for the weekend to see new places. I meditate and practice yoga, so I care about my mind body & spirit. I am looking for someone who cares the same. I am a very spiritual person & it is important to me, but I don't do organized religion whatsoever. I'm looking for someone who is into traveling and new experiences, someone who must like kids, I have a few pretty cool ones. Someone who is generally laid back, but also has their life in order. I would also prefer to meet someone who is just not right out of a relationship. My last one ended a year ago & I took some time to get to know myself. I don't want to be a rebound. I would like to meet Someone who enjoys the outdoors, camping, hunting, fishing, ect... I can tell you I'm a nice honest person, so if you've read all this and are still interested in getting to know me as a person ~ message me my sub ends tonight, SC hip1207

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mammoth Cave Kentucky, Lincoln National Forest Garden of the Gods anywhere in the woods, or near a lake!


Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

Olde rock and country, the office, but it's not the same since Michael left, total foodie love it all, will watch any movie, gardening, sweet tea, summer storms, watching my kids play in the rain, reading on my porch, sunrises sunsets and full moons

For fun

Anything with my kids, I love watching them play soccer and football. I love to camp, we go almost everyweekend we can somewhere. Hiking, I love really anything outdoors when you can get out and enjoy it!

Last read

I am currently reading "Women who run with Wolves" the two magazines I have subscriptions to and love is Mother Earth News and National Geographic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference