Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Old Bridge, NJ, United States | Seeking men 28-40 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Rachel. I'm a carefree, open minded, lovable type of gal, soul searching for the one that completes me. The Yin to my Yang!

In her own words

I'm single and happy but want to take it one step forward and find my soul mate. Someone I can spend the rest of my life with. I love to live life to the fullest and turn a negative into a positive. Don't like to dwell on negativity or mope. I grew up in Old Bridge, New Jersey, pretty much been here my whole life. I haven't really gotten the chance to travel much, but am looking to change that. I love to explore and try new things and would love to find someone that feels the same. I love music, going to concerts and symphonies, art, don't mind going to a football game, and HUGE movie fan!! I love going to the movies, or curling up on the couch and renting them, especially in Pjs lol! Anywhere with a beach is always nice, I hope to live by one in the near future. I'm a big dork for Halloween, favorite holiday! Love going to haunted attractions and dressing up in costume, would be more fun with a plus one. I'm looking for someone I can laugh and be myself with. A real gentleman. Someone that doesn't mind courting a lady. Anyone with a goofy side is a plus, cause I love a guy with a sense of humor and who brings out the goof in me! A romantic side is a must, can never have enough romance. Someone sure of himself, who takes intiative, and a liking of animals (cats dogs) is a bonus! I don't have much family, but am looking to change that. The family I do have, I am very close with, especially my mother. My friends I cherish dearly, and are too like my family since I have grown up with some. Well thats enough about me, anything else that needs to be disclosed can be discussed hopefully over a nice candlelit dinner sometime. Can you catch my interest? We shall see. May the odds be forever in your favor!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Love animals! Cute and furry. Hate and fear snakes, ewwwwwwww or any reptiles, especially for pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the shore. Anywhere scenic. A great vacation to me would be anywhere tropical, under the sun, with an umbrella drink in hand relaxing and just going with the flow.


New Jersey City University, Jersey City, NJ

Favorite things

60's 70's 80's and 90s music. My most listened to music comes from the 80's and 90s. I love food of all kinds, especially pizza and mexican food, yum! I watch a mix of shows, and lots of movies. Couch, Pjs, good movie, and im good to go!

For fun

Love movies! Big movie Buff! Love Horror movies and a good comedy, cause I love to laugh...who doesn't? I love the arts, going to broadway shows, museums, concerts, walking around parks, spontaneous adventures, the beach, and going out to dinner.

Last read

Currently reading Myths and Mysteries of New Jersey. True creepy facts from where I'm from to go explore is fun! I'll read any magazine that has anyone on the cover I find interesting, my favorite though is Entertainment Weekly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Operating Room Nurse. I am new to the field, working my first nursing job at a community hospital.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic, need I say more?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a BA in Radio, Television, Film Communications from Rowan University, and a BSN in Nursing from New Jersey City University. I also have a diploma from a 780 hour Massage Therapy Program I completed back in 2008.