Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kimycat41

43 year old woman | Ludowici, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am done window shopping!

In her own words

I am honest, funloving, gentle, sweet, strong, tough, protective, and affectionate. I am looking for a man who can be a man. I don't want a girlie guy. I want somebody that is affectionate, humorous, kind, sweet, romantic, strong, independent and loving. I want somebody to share my thoughts with, to laugh with, who will give me a hug when he sees I am upset, and kiss me when sees I want to be kissed. No shy guy for me. I have discovered that I am apparently overly honest. After our first date is over, I will text you and ask you if you had fun and would you want to date or not, or I will tell you I didn't feel a connection. Either way, honesty is the best policy. I'm a big girl and don't need to be handled like glass. I would rather you be honest and risk hurting my feelings, than lie or just avoid me. That tells a lot about the kind of person you are. ************** If you IM me looking to get your rocks off, or for sex talk, I will block you. I am seriously looking for a relationship, not a one night stand or sexting. I did not mean for my pictures to elicit that kind of response.*****************

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite local hot spots, as I don't do the club scene.

Favorite things

I love movies, I am a big movie buff. I like to read. I love to cook and bake. I like the tv shows, Walking Dead, Faceoff, Grey's Anatomy, Gold Rush, Berring sea gold.

For fun

I like to watch movies, swim, go to the beach, shop for stuff at flea markets, garage sales, play badminton, hike, camp.. and love amusement Parks.

Last read

I read a lot. James Patterson, Stephen King, Dean Koontz, JD Robb. I have elcectic taste in books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference