Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JLS_7

29 year old woman | Sheboygan, WI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You be my honeysuckle and I'll be your honeybee ;)

In her own words

Well let's see about me...I grew up in a small town in the country left for college and now living in Sheboygan area due to my job where I work at a hospital and Prevea clinic. I have two brothers and two sisters who I am very close to and mean the world to me! Some of the major things I value most are my family, friends, and my faith. Some of things that I really enjoy doing are going to country concerts and festivals like hodag and cusa but can also bust some moves to other types of music as well, traveling, going up nort to our cabin, and pretty much anything outdoors! I also enjoy staying fit by running biking,playing sports especially vball and being a pilates instructor so yes i will get you to try it if you havent already...frick let's just make it our first date. I am always game for new adventures and love being spontaneous! One of my favorite qualities in people is a good sense of humor I love to make people laugh and am not afraid to be a dork at times. I also have a sarcastic personality and like when people can dish it back. I also don't like to play mind games and not about the drama...guess you can say i am a pretty straight forward girl...life's too short for all that bs. I feel that i am a pretty outgoing, social, funny, and positive person who likes to be surrounded by the same type of people! Along with that one of my favorite quotes i like to go by is LIFE is 10% what HAPPENS to you, and 90% of how you REACT to it! I strive for a WORK HARD, PLAY HARD mentality and appreciate the little things in life and want someone that lives that same way! I am very happy where i am in my life right now but the one thing missing is that right guy. I am looking for a guy who can share the same values as me when it comes to faith, family, and friends along with the same interests! Family-orientated who is good with kids, and wants kids of his own some day. Dedicated and motivated towards his career. A genuine guy who would do anything for his friends and family. Is responsible and committed to personal growth. A positive person and has a positive outlook on life who is sociable and outgoing, knows ow to have a good time, can easily make me laugh and not afraid to act a little goofy with me! So yeah looking for that life long partner to bring out the best in each other, make each other better people, and challenge each other! So if you think you might be interested shoot me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Nashville, little towny bars with live music or hanging out at family and friends homes, up north at our cabin, irishpubs and my hometown

College

University of Wisconsin–Oshkosh, Oshkosh, WI

Favorite things

Country music but do listen to a mix, cowboy boots, packer bibs, kilts, bomb fires, fireworks, iPod, wine glasses, dark beer, wine, workout tapes, shamrocks, sex and the city shows, keurig coffee makers...the list goes on!

For fun

Country, rock concerts/festivals, outdoor activities, camping, going up north, playing sports, watching the Pack, tailgating, walk//run events, biking, hanging out with family and friends, cooking, traveling, theme parties, shopping, trap shooting

Last read

Heaven is for real



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
working at a hospital and Prevea clinic as a physical therapist assistant
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic but am open to others
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral