Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Tampa, FL, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles of Clearwater, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My life is amazing... But everything is always better with someone amazing :)

In her own words

This is my very honest un-edited "me in a nutshell" … please enjoy: Why am I single? Because for a long time I was dating just to be dating - I still had some things I wanted to accomplish before settling down. I have now accomplished those and I am ready to put effort into an actual relationship. Are you? Family – First and foremost – my family means everything to me – if yours doesn’t that is really unfortunate and I hope that changes for you. Friends – My friends are VERY AWESOME – I just don’t want to date any of them!  Career – I worked my butt off to get where I am. I love my job and I am good at it and I have a great work/life balance as well. If you have career goals and/or own your own business – that is amazing, but I am also realizing that some people have a very interesting definition of what it means to “own your own business”. Key here is Goals with work/life balance… kapeesh? Finances – Financial responsibility is attractive – as well as overall intelligence. I have my ISH together – please have yours together as well! Spending more than you make is just stupid. I read a lot of finance books be/c they interest me and make me better with my money. I certainly don’t know everything – but I research it if I don’t. Live within your means… does this statement make sense to you? Hope so  Exploring – I LOVE to explore anything and everything. I like to continuously learn new things – whether it be new sports, places, travel destinations, activities around the area, whatever the case may be – I always like trying new things. Being active – My body is not perfect it never will be – I am athletic and active but I am also not psychotic about it. I eat healthy overall and I cook a lot. I try to get a yoga class in everyday. I don’t need a man with a perfect body – although yes – Height is a big thing for me – ONLY because I am tall and I want tall freaking kids someday! Hopefully volleyball stars! Humor – Hopefully you have laughed at something I have written in this giant blob of “me in a nutshell” be/c I love laughing at myself. If you also do – that’s great and I hope I find you funny as well. My Life – my life is awesome, it’s fun, it’s laid back, it’s easy actually… I am not looking for someone to make me happy – I am looking for someone that I can grow happier with. I am annoyingly happy sometimes be/c I am proud of where I am in life and I worked hard to get here. Hopefully you understand this and can relate. In conclusion … I don’t expect many people to write me and I am perfectly ok with that – because I am not on here to see how many free meals I can get – I can pay for them myself…I am on here in hopes that I will find the guy that compliments all my imperfections and I to his.  I hope you have an incredible day :)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list :)

Favorite things

Mexican cuisine. Laughter. Cooking up a great meal from scratch. Volunteering. The beach. Spending time with friends and family. Seafood. Playing volleyball. Action and chick flicks. New adventures

For fun

You can usually find me checking out new spots, playing sports, cooking, trying new things, taking a walk on the beach, reading a good book, living in the moment or hanging out with the people who mean the most to me!

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in Sales for a software company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God but am not a church-goer. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration