Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

godlove29

32 year old woman | Nanuet, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The saying patient is a virtue. let go and let God. God come first. Believe in yourself. success is what u wanted to be. Life is fragile han

In her own words

I am a hard working woman who love a man who love to work. respect for himself and women. I love to smile because laughter is the best medicine. I like a man who say what he wants and do not want. i like having fun going to the movie, park, travel, out to eat, and enjoy life. Life is hard and there is alot of competitions out there especially with women. As long you know what you want there is no competion. I love who iam respectful religious woman who put God first and work. I believe on education because education come first. I always tell my little cousins to put school first and have respect for their elders and themselves. because you can do everything. They can be a president if they want too because education is the key. I am old fashiones woman. I like a polite man, respectful, open door for me. I like to go out having fun with friends especially on their birthday but i do not go to clubs like especially every nights. I do not like bars because that is not for me but never say never

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a pittbull name diamond. she is very sweet and protective. I know there is a lot of myth about pittbulls right now but my diamond is the most amazing wonderful pittbull ever. so sweet. i love all kind of animals and i hate people who do wrong

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i like to travel when im done with school i want to do travel nurses because i love to travel especially i want to visit paris, hawaii, st lucia, barbados, brasil and man more. the most thing i like the ost traveling because i like to visit new place

Favorite things

Love to go to the movies, nice walk to the park, walk my dog, go to the gym, love to go to church

For fun

I like to go to the movies and sometimes stay home laying down watching tv especially on my days off. i like to go out to eat nice walk especially time squares and central park. most of all just playing with my dog diamond but movies its nice. love i

Last read

Forgiven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse. i love what i do and i am continuing my eduation. i think nurses are hard worker and they do a lot to save patients whose suffering from any kind of sickness. i am proud to say i love to be a nurse and i love what i do especially when i
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I am catholic. I love to go to church because i believe in God. My God is everything to me right now. i pray everyday and love the lord. Right now i am going to a critian church where there is a good praise and good song but praying is what i do. i b
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college