Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Farmington, CT, United States | Seeking men 36-56 within 60 miles of Bristol, CT

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

My intro: I don't want to sound like a jerk, but what I am looking for is someone between 36 and 56. If you do not fall in that age group please do not waste your time. I do not want someone old enough to date my mother, who is 66 and by the way not single or my daughter who is 23 and not single either. I took the time to post my pictures, if you do not have a picture, please do not message me, I will not respond. This may all sound really bitchy, but I have only been on a short time and already want to delete my profile. I just don't understand it. I see someone I find attractive, I read his profile, if it says he wants kids, I move on. If I see that I am not in his age preference, I move on. I wonder if others get as irritated as I do, dating is frustrating enough. I am very outgoing and honest. I love to laugh and want someone who can laugh with me and at me, I’m a klutz. I love to go out with friends and have fun; I am definitely not a wall flower. I want someone who can make me laugh and be HONEST with me. You have to have great family values, that's very important. I have 2 children that I adore. I love my Mom, Step-Dad and my friends. I Love Sports, Red Sox, Giants, USA Soccer, Bruins and Penguins, well Mario Lemieux. I like to play pool, shoot darts, hang out with my teammates after a game. I don't smoke, if you do at any time, then I'm not for you, i hate it. I have been to Ireland, it is an amazing place. My last name is Irish, but my Mom is Italian from NY. I love to cook. I am looking for someone between 36 and 56.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I love to cook, so I like just about everything. I like dark beer Killian's and Guinness and red wine. I love thunderstorms and I don't like to be cold. I like all types of music, mostly country, Styx and Pink Floyd.

For fun

I love sports, I'm a RED SOX girl and I love hockey, would rather see it live, but watching at a sports bar with friends is the next best thing. I started skiing again. I play dek and roller hockey. I love the summer. I love to run.

Last read

I work so much that I do not read much. I am reading 50 Shades of Grey because I have heard so much about it, it is actually very interesting :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a construction cost estimator and consultant. I love my job.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is Italian, Irish, French and German - I'm American.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference