
SchmidtA81

33 year old woman | Ashland, WI, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can't change the past, and can only change the future to a certain extent So live in today

In her own words

Hi, I consider myself a simple country girl who is not so simple after all. I am a lover of animals and people. I grew up in the country and recently moved to the small town of Ashland. When your nearest neighbor is a mile away growing up Ashland is living in town. I am the type of girl who wears tennis shoes every wear but can get dressed up with the best. I have two dogs who I love as room mates. I would have to say I am a open minded person who is easy to get along with. Not so open minded my brains fall out though. I enjoy trying new things and any thing involving good conversation. I believe you learn some thing new with each person you meet. I have to admit since moving here i have not got out and made friends and it is getting lonely just me and the dogs. There is a variety of things i enjoy doing such as anything being around water or in the water. I just started lifting weights again, lets see where that goes. I grew up with horses and enjoy trail riding. The list goes on and on from outdoors to a good play. I work in the human services profession and would have to say that is where my passion in life lays is in helping people. As for what I am looking for I do not know yet. I will get the basics every one is looking for out of the way. Honest, trustworthy, loyal, sense of humor, caring, all that good stuff a relationship needs to survive. I am looking to meet new people, make new friends, and hopefully find more. What I picture in my mind is someone I can go out and do thing with as well as stay in and work on a project with side by side. A guy who is just as content cuddling up and watching a movie or going for a drive for no reason yet has hobbies of his own. So if this fits you teach me some thing new maybe we can be friends or more..... I have recently discovered that why I do not know what I am looking for is that I have to learn to trust again. I need some one who will help me to learn to trust again. A big but smple task. Any one willing to take a task like this on please send a message my way.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am a big animal lover! I have two cavlier king charles spaniels, Pluto & Bruno, who adore me and I adore them. I would like to get a great dane some day. I grew up with barn cats (I don't care to have cats inside) horses, dogs, a rabbit, and a bird

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like places that are layed back where I can enjoy nice conversation. I enjoy about anything in nature. I believe that it is not the place but the people in the place that make it enjoyable. So I can enjoy anywhere

College

Lakeland College, Sheboygan, WI

Favorite things

I love any music with words, rock, pop, country, oldies, 80's, 90's.... I am on a huge clasical rock kick right now. I like horror movies, comedy, about anything but sci-fi, and war movies

For fun

I like to watch movies, Play Wii, stamp, and being with my dogs. I love being around water and in nature. I like 4 wheeling, jet sking, and snowmobling but prefer to be a passenger. I am the type of person who will try anything once with in reason.

Last read

I love to read almost any thing. I enjoy most fiction and read text books, and articles pertaining to my profession.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the human services field
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school