
PlecoPanda2

30 year old woman | Morristown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was going to say something wise but forgot.

In her own words

I’m not a typical Jersey girl... in fact I moved down here from upstate NY a few years ago for work. Some crucial things to know about me: -From September to February, Sundays are for football. No, I'm not kidding. I started an all girls FF league at work and I love RedZone. -I've got a decent side geeky side... Lord of the Rings is awesome. I blame it on being an English major. -Yankees. Actually the only sports I generally don't bother with are golf and basketball. -I more often than not will hate a romantic comedy movie. -I'm pretty much over the party scene. Once and a while is cool but as a lifestyle. Not my thing anymore. -I'm ridiculously accident prone... stuff like snowboarding/skiing terrifies me. I might as well have the hospital on speed dial. -I have a tattoo on my back... and no, it is not a tramp stamp. -I have fed a sting ray. -My job is important to me (I boarder on being a workaholic)... between this and the being done with the club scene describes why I joined Match like a lot of other people on here. Who I'm looking for? Obviously there are the usuals (loyal, honest, so on and so forth) but things like that are a given, so let's move on. I think having ALL the same interests makes things boring. Different interests means you get to think or experience things you hadn't before. Independence is something I pride myself on and look for in others. I like having some time to myself so I can appreciate the people in my life. I've found it is cliche but true: you need time to miss people. Another important thing- if I can laugh at the stupid things I do or say you should be able to do it, too. I come from Italian (like 90% of everyone else on Match, I know) and Irish backgrounds, so thick skin is pretty crucial. We spend an inordinate amount of time teasing and squabbling with each other... doesn't matter why. It's how we show we're really comfortable with the people we're around. Thanks for holding on if you made it this far. Give a holler if you wanna know anything else or feel like a chat. Later! Allie

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I've got a little tank of fish. I live with a dog-like cat, so I guess that's the best of both worlds. .

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

FL in the winter, Pearl River NY (happy to see the Saloon reopened), Patriots Path, England. I'd like to go to Ireland someday. It seems like anyone with Irish blood should.

College

Siena College, Loudonville, NY

Favorite things

Among my top 5 fav movies: Way of the Gun and Boondock Saints. The Goo Goo Dolls and Ra are awesome. I love Family Guy, Discovery Channel, and Big Bang Theory. I just started watching stuff on A&E, kind cool so far.

For fun

I like watching sports and going to games, usually baseball (Yankees) or football (my team seems to change every year). It's going to make me sound 70, but I like knitting. I don't know why, but I find it relaxing and cool to say I made something

Last read

The last thing I read were test cases (you're better off if you don't know what those are) or drug labels for work. I started reading The Survivors Club but got side tracked, I'd love to pick it up again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in editing for a company that makes medical books and application. It sounds dull, but I like it... most days. I am a little bit of a workaholic, mostly because I have a lot of confidence and take pride in what I do.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian/Irish
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
I am Catholic, but far from religious. I generally don't go to church unless there's a wedding or a funeral.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree