
tryitgirl67

47 year old woman | Novi, MI, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 50 miles of West Bloomfield, MI

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fancy meeting you here.

In her own words

This is long I know... I'd love to connect intimately with someone, beyond the friendship-only level but I'm patient; I realize that not every two people can do this. I'm more serious-minded I think, strive to be politically and socially conscious, but I have an incredible sense of humor. My best friends can crack me up easily and vice versa. I love music in every way and go to as many live shows as the budget will allow. I can't imagine being with someone who doesn't love music as much as I do. I love kids alot, so no problems there. There are few things I love more than animals, but alas I'm highly allergic, so if you own cats we're probably doomed. Fitness has taken on a new importance to me. Pilates is the perfect combination of exercise and therapy. I love intense discussions; also silly smart conversations. I require a fair amount of solitude. I'm a 'dabbler' in the arts: a little drawing, painting, writing, guitar playing. I love to learn new things. I really like tv/movies that require some thought, otherwise it's just wasted hours. Not huge into sports watching unless I'm with someone knowledgeable who can fill me in on rules and statistics, though I love live sporting events - go figure. If you're not completely content to just go with the flow, have thoughtful opinions and a very open mind, are discriminating in your tastes but like to experience new things, are honest, have a great sense of humor, are politically and socially conscious, love to learn, are sensual, love to travel and live the culture you're in, love music, enjoy conversation and hanging out, enjoy "you" time, and are compassionate, and nice, well, sign me up.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Who wouldn't love travel given the chance? Been to Europe (France, England, Amsterdam, Barcelona), Caymen, Jamaica, and not nearly enough around the US. I'd love to see more of every place. Around town, I love places that have good live music.

Favorite things

I'll try any cuisine. Music is important to me. Chris Thile, Jeff Buckley, Tool, Radiohead are among my favorites--but so much more. I'm learning and loving jazz. Hanging out & good conversations, The Colbert Report, martial arts, WDET.

For fun

My name says it all I think. I like to try new things. I'm equal parts shut-in and socializer. I go to a lot of concerts & love all kinds of music. I love staying home too. I love to learn--classes & the like. Casually hanging in or out with friends.

Last read

I just read the Professor & the Madman. East of Eden is next on the agenda. I'll read whatever catches my interest at the moment but tend toward non-fiction and news on the internet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a clothing manufacturer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral