
StephMOT614

30 year old woman | Eureka, MO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Surprise me!

In her own words

I'm an extremely busy person but believe that you always make time for the right person that comes along in your life. I absolutely love my job and my profession. I'm an Occupational Therapist (OT) at a large hospital in STL. (Bonus points if you know what OT is!) I also teach at a local university and am involved with several non profit organizations. I'm really close with my family and consider my mom to be my best friend. I love Cardinals games, Blues games, wineries, random road trips, going to the Fox Theatre, anything to do with beaches and water, horseback riding, trying new restaurants and microbrews, live music, four wheeling and bonfires, going shooting, and of course just snuggling on the couch watching a movie. I love trying new things and checking out new places. I'm the kind of girl that absolutely loves getting dressed up and wearing heels to go out yet also loves my work scrubs with a passion. I love the city for all of the fun events and restaurants and entertainment yet am also just as content to be out on my family's property in the middle of nowhere sitting by a bonfire. I'm looking for the kind of relationship that makes me smile when my phone goes off and gives me butterflies in anticipation of seeing you. I want someone that can be a gentleman, makes me feel safe wrapped up in his arms and knows how to have fun no matter where we are or what we're doing. If you're interested and think that we're a match, send me a message.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Happy hours in the CWE and of course hole in the wall bars in Eureka

College

Maryville University of Saint Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Favorite shows: Grey's Anatomy, The Big Bang Theory, The New Girl, Duck Dynasty. Music: Any kind - especially country.

For fun

Anything I listed above and then some. There are very few things that I can't turn into a good time.

Last read

Unfortunately I have not read anything entertaining outside of articles/books/journals for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Lead Occupational Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference