Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

travelfoodi

33 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In the end, it's not going to matter how many breaths you took, but how many moments took your breath away.

In her own words

I am an adrenaline junkie who appreciates the simple things in life. I enjoy being active, doing various outdoor activities, trying new things, and traveling. I also love hanging out and spending time with my friends and family, relaxing by the beach, a good laugh, cooking and or eating a delicious meal (like the old adage, some people "eat to live" but my family and I "live to eat"...so if you appreciate a quality meal, you, my family, and I will get along well!). I was born and raised in Hawai'i, lived in a few different places in the U.S., in Japan, and recently moved to Roseville from OH. Most of my family is either in Hawai'i or along the west coast and am excited that I am finally living somewhere with family nearby. I have traveled all over the U.S. and to over 30 countries! After studying abroad in Europe, I caught the "travel bug" and attempt to get out of the U.S. at least every other year. I can't wait to see more of the world! I am independent, fun-loving, easy-going and audacious. For the past year (or so), my friends and family have been telling me I need to join an online dating site. After some convincing (ok..maybe a lot!), I gave in and am looking for someone who is honest, active, believes in God, and shares a similar passion for life, travel, and adventure. I also appreciate a guy who believes chivalry isn't dead. If this is you, I would be interested in meeting and/or getting to know you better. I look forward to the next adventure that awaits! Bring it on!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach/ocean (in general), wakeboarding on the river or lake, Tahoe, various foreign countries.

College

Creighton University, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

A beautiful sunny day on the beach, mountain or on the water; sunrises and sunsets, spending time with family, home cooked meals, sushi, glassy waves, wine&specialty beer, back massages, live music, seafood, broadway shows,gerber daisies

For fun

Outdoor activities ie wake boarding, surfing, hiking, snowboarding. Exercising, crossfit, trying new restaurants, wine &beer tasting, traveling, live music, attending plays/musicals, playing and watching sports(esp college bball, Go Jays

Last read

The Hunger Games(the series), work-related literature, a few Bible verses, the latest sport's headline



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral