

29 year old woman | Lawrence, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a true connection.

In her own words

Im a very straight forward person. I like to have fun but could be seriours when I need to be. I like my space but I also like to share a lot of my time with familyor friends. Family for me is the biggest and number 1 priority for me. I love to read a lot but I also love to go put dancing or out to restaurants. I'm looking for someone that knows how to treat a women and is very family oriented but is not a mamma's boy. He must like to work and have fun. He needs to be honest and make me laugh. He likes to commincate in a relationship. Must be very passionate.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have two dogs: a female and a male. I have gold fishes and I also have a cocktail.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, Florida. I love to go to lowell to go dancing. I like to go to eat out. I would love to go to Acapulco and Hawaii.


Hesser College, Salem, Salem, NH

Favorite things

Music: Reggae, Salsa, Merengue, Bachatta, Hip Hop, and some Rap. TV Shows: Anything with action and scifi. Food: Anything that is not vegetables.

For fun

I love to see movies, see baseball games. My number one thing that I do on the weekend is read. I also love to dance.

Last read

The Darkest Surrender by Gena Showalter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a wire and data communication distrubution warehouse. My job title is Quality Control Lead.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Im Puerto Rican.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
I'm in school studying Psychology.