
dl1baby

39 year old woman | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-60 in Ohio, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Now Hiring ! Serious only apply

In her own words

I work hard and play twice as hard. I would really like something positive to come out of this I am so tired of the caliber of men that I have met lately maybe I am looking in the wrong places so I decided to give this a shot. I work as a Dialysis Technician and have been working in the dialysis field for about ten years and was once a flight attendant. But I am currently enrolled in Tri-C as a culinary arts student,cooking is my true passion. My ideal mate should be handsome, kind, loving, gentle and respectful. I am alot to handle but in a fun, meaningful, and joking kind of way. If you think you can keep up please apply, if not maybe this is not the job for you so keep it moving and have a nice day !

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Quaker Steak, Chipotle, Texas Roadhouse, I love all american food and local Ohio wineries. Going to the lake, Amish Country Ohio, Coffee houses, Traveling when I get the chance( I really miss my job as a Flight Attendant I flew for free) : (

College

Cuyahoga Community College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Of course I love to cook! I love Law and Order, 80's music, good food, good wine, and good times !

For fun

I enjoy amusement parks, festivals, casinos, museums, some outdoor activities, wineries, dining out, and anything outside of the box. Please don't ask me to go to the movies. I would much rather chill at home and watch corny old movies and cartoons.

Last read

The last book I read was a James Patterson novel I can't remember which one. He has a new series starting soon I can't wait. He is one of my favorites on facebook ! And of course cookbooks !



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Dialysis is a job you either love or hate. I have been doing it so long I guess I love it. I did leave the field and became a flight attendant. So I can help you off a plane, cook, take care of you if you are sick. I don't do windows LOL
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference