
Road_tripp_Cali

40 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Warning! Curves ahead.

In her own words

Growing up I always wanted a big family. One of the happiest families I knew was my cousin's and he was one of 4 boys. The boys have become men and thier children are the most laid back, kind, and so close to each other, and grounded- no drugs, no out-of-control drinking, marriage before children. I love nursing because every day is a little different from the one before or the one to come. When you take care of kids, you are also taking care of the parents and family. All of their questions and concerns, making sure they understand what’s going on. Good days are the ones that I feel that I have impacted the life of others the most. Family members have mentioned that nursing has made me more focused and aware of what is going on with other people. My aunt mentioned that I offer to do things, before it it realized that it is needed. I am shy at first, but it seems that most people are. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, I try to keep it in check, but sometimes it gets away from me. I am a matter of fact kind of person, and tend to tell it like it is. I don’t play mental games but can play sloppy pool, scary darts and off kilter bowling. I like Sangria with my steak, and prefer dark beer- like Amberbock or Killian’s, but not Guinness (okay, I’ve never tried it). I love road trips, think the best places to sing are the car, the shower or temple, and love to try new things. I’ve whitewater rafted in TN, ziplined in FL, swam with the dolphins in BVI, and working on training to walk/run/survive a marathon. I did two half marathons last year, does that count? So what am I looking for? I’m looking for someone who doesn’t complete me, but rather complements me. Singing on key is not a requirement, but making beautiful music together is always a plus. I don’t have a type, but would like someone who puts family over career, love over TV, and has read a book since high school when he was forced to.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I miss having a dog. I loved my dog Bruiser, who died many moons ago. He was a german shepard-wolf mix who loved to run, and loved everyone. He even taught himself to shake....all the better to eat you my dear ;).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can see the water, Tampa Bay in the winter, the Grand Canyon, and where my nephew is. I haven't done much traveling outside the US, but have passport, will travel

Favorite things

My iphone has a little bit of everything- from gospel to rap to techno remixes. I try to stay away from reality TV, but can always watch some movies, no matter how many times I've seen them- 5th element, Bloodsport, Catch and Release...to name a few

For fun

Darts and pool always involve drinking, and occasionly spinning the board. Movies are fun, but lacking in the popcorn sharing for now- Midnight movie anyone? Bowling...ah bowling, the strikes are few, the chips nails are many, he beer is cold

Last read

I am always reading. It's hard with all the bookstores closing, but I am working on a series by Elizabeth Moon. I try to keep up with teen fiction to have something to talk about with my patients.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work with kids, making them better
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Anything you want to know, just ask.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference